Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten
Street-view of 331 York roadFront entrance and stair leading to bedrooms upstairs
Bright private room in century home near downtown
Bright private room in century home near downtown
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
kamar mandi bersama + ruang toilet
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
kamar mandi bersama + ruang toilet
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

You will love this bright private room in our warm and friendly family home. Our place is close to fun things like walking/ running trails along the river, Guelph Little Theatre, and the Guelph Grotto (indoor climbing gym). We are a 25 minute walk to downtown, and less than a block from the bus stop. Our family includes Angus, Ella, Nell (2 years), and Finnegan the dog (very friendly, great with kids, loves scratches).

Ruang

Ideal for someone looking for a home away from home. You are welcome to play with kids toys (for the young and young at heart) and make yourselves at home in the common areas inside and outside. Long-term stays are welcome and you can be as involved in family meals as you like.

Akses tamu

Please make yourselves at home while you are here sharing our space. Your room is private and you can chill out there as much as you like or join us in the living room, kitchen, or back yard. You are welcome to cook as well, just let us know and we'll coordinate meal times.

Interaksi dengan tamu

We live here and will be going about day-to-day life while we welcome you into our home. Tea/coffee, granola, toast (gluten free available upon request), and smoothies are on offer for breakfast. If it's the weekend, you could even join us for pancakes! We are happy to give advice on things to do and ways to get around the city.

Fasilitas
Dapur
Cocok untuk keluarga/anak
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Internet Nirkabel
Harga
Tamu tambahan: Tidak Ada Biaya
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp163769
Diskon Mingguan: 10%
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur ganda
Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check-in pukul 15:00 - 23:00
Check out sebelum pukul 13:00
Pembatalan
Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Peralatan P3K
Pemadam api
Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

10 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Elizabeth
November 2017
SAME

Profil Pengguna Hilary
November 2017
Great place to stay for a visit to Guelph! Clean and comfortable room and wonderful host family. Easy access to downtown (by bus or on foot) and the university. Lovely family.

Profil Pengguna Haley
Oktober 2017
Our stay at Angus, Ella and Nell's place was only for one night but already we felt like we were welcomed into their home with open arms. The room was exactly as described and the proximity to down town Guelph was even closer than expected! I would recommend this place to anyone!

Profil Pengguna Tom
Oktober 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at Angus, Ella and Nell's place - everything about the experience was great. They were very welcoming, friendly and attentive hosts and their beautiful house is in a central location that is great for visiting both downtown Guelph and the University. I would definitely recommend staying with these guys and I would be more that happy to stay with them again.

Profil Pengguna Erin
Oktober 2017
Ella, Angus and Nell have a great place to stay! They were very welcoming and hospitable, would definitely recommend!

Profil Pengguna Dean
Oktober 2017
Lovely family, provide as much privacy as you require or allow you to go and mingle with the family. Would stay again!

Profil Pengguna Matthew
September 2017
Very good hosts. They had everything I needed. And a very lovely dog!

Guelph, KanadaBergabung sejak Juli 2014
Profil Pengguna Angus, Ella, And Nell

We are a family of three, along with our big mutt Finnegan. Angus is an entrepreneur in the beer industry. Ella works a day-job, and has a side hustle as a facilitator and workshop designer specializing in community-building. We love cycling, hiking, good food, good beer, and good coffee. We have had great experiences with Airbnb hosts through our various travels and we are excited to open up our home to other travellers.

Bahasa: English, Français
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Tentang rumah ini

Ketika Anda menginap di sebuah tempat Airbnb, artinya Anda menginap di rumah seseorang.


Ini adalah tempat milik Angus, Ella, And Nell.
Angus, Ella, And Nell
Ella membantu menjadi tuan rumah.
Ella

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis