4 tamu
1 kamar tidur
2 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
4 tamu
1 kamar tidur
2 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
4 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Located in a beautiful area of Co Down, Drumlin Barn is a one bedroom self contained, self catering ground floor apartment (in a stable conversion). The open plan sitting room/kitchen is bright, modern and airy with a fully equipped kitchen. The bedroom has an ensuite wet room with shower. The sitting room has a double sofa bed. The apartment is wheelchair accessible and pet friendly.

Ruang

Drumlin Barn is a self contained one bedroom self catering stable conversion, with an open plan living room, kitchen. The kitchen space is fully equipped and the barn has a dishwasher and washing machine. Located in a beautiful area of Co Down, close to Strangford Lough, Delamont Park and a number of "Game of Thrones" sites and beautiful beaches, yet only 30 mins from Belfast the area is great for walking, cycling, golf, hiking in the Mournes, kayaking etc. We are very pet friendly and have pet sheep and alpacas. Dogs are welcome.

Akses tamu

The apartment is self contained with its own entrance.

Interaksi dengan tamu

We are located just across the yard so easily available if guests have any questions or require recommendations or suggestions

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

Drumlin Barn and Drumlin House are set in 8 acres of private grounds. The setting is rural peaceful and quiet (apart from odd mooing of cows or bleating of sheep). Guests are free to wander around and meet and feed the pet alpacas and sheep. If you wish to go into their field please ask one if us to accompany you the first visit.


Fasilitas
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Kebutuhan dasar
Area kerja yang cocok untuk menggunakan laptop
Dapur

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur queen
Ruang bersama
1 tempat tidur sofa

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk anak-anak (0-12 tahun)
Waktu check in adalah 15:00 - 20:00
Check out sebelum pukul 11:00

We just ask that our guests respect the barn and our check in and check out times.

Dogs are welcome but they must be house trained and well socialised. Please keep them away from the pet alpacas and sheep. We ask that they do not go on sofas/ chairs or the bed and if they cause damage you will be asked to cover costs for cleaning and repair. They must not be left unattended in the barn. We offer a pet sitting service if required. As there are other dogs at the property vaccinations including kennel cough must be up to date


Only the guest booking the barn and the specified number of guests booked into the barn will be permitted to stay.

In an attempt to be environmentally friendly please use provided bins and containers

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Hewan peliharaan tinggal di properti ini - We have 2 dogs (Labrador and Labrador/Collie Cross) 2 Cats as well as Alpacas and Sheep
Batasan fasilitas - We have satellite internet and therefore a limited data allowance. Phone coverage can be patchy depending on your provider

Pembatalan

18 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Hollie
Oktober 2017
Can not recommend this place enough. Just spent 4 days here with my boyfriend and We couldn't have felt more at home. Claire is a wonderful host who even allowed us early check in as we landed at 7am. She showed us around and had a welcome pack ready with delicious local goods which we really appreciated. We met the dogs Monty and Flynn, the two pet sheep and Claire even took up to feed her wonderful Alpacas. We stayed during a storm so Claire gave us some great advice for traveling about safely and even some candles in case of a power cut. The home is cosy, immaculately clean and fully equipped with anything you may need during your stay. A car really is necessary as it is rural but feels like you are completely in the countryside which we loved. We would recommend a day at Castle Ward- it really is beautiful. We really hope to return as we truly can not fault this home, location and host. Thanks again Claire and Co x

Profil Pengguna Bryn
Oktober 2017
Lovely place with a warm welcome - ideal for a break for a couple in the southern part of Northern Ireland

Profil Pengguna Brian
September 2017
Claire was a great host! Really liked our first ever Air BnB. A great place to relax on our trip.

Profil Pengguna Pam
September 2017
This is a lovely light barn in a great location. Has everything you could need and is beautifully clean. Worked well for two single guests. Claire is a great host and left lots of local produce for us to enjoy. We would happily stay here again.
Profil Pengguna ClaireClaire adalah seorang HosTeladan.
Tanggapan dari Claire:
Thanks both for the lovely review. Hope to see you again if you are in Norn Iron!
September 2017

Profil Pengguna Ross
Agustus 2017
Outstanding accomodation and as good scenery. Claire was very welcoming. Clean and extremely comfortable. Everything you would want for a relaxing stay. Can't recommend staying here enough and look forward to returning.

Profil Pengguna Tom
Agustus 2017
If you are looking to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city BUT still be an easy drive to Belfast this is the place!! Quiet, well appointed, relaxing and the perfect base for exploring Belfast and Northern Ireland. Claire was prompt in confirming our reservation, available for questions and just a great host. Will come back here without hesitation!!

Profil Pengguna Lisa
Agustus 2017
We had such a fantastic time at Claire's beautiful place! Meeting Claire, her alpacas, sheep and dogs were quite the treat. We can only recommend staying at this cute, cozy and quiet place!

Northern Ireland, InggrisBergabung sejak Juni 2017
Profil Pengguna ClaireClaire adalah seorang HosTeladan.
We moved to Northern Ireland in 2014. Born and raised in North West London , my husband and I then lived in Oxfordshire for 14 years. With a lot of building planned around our house we decided a move was needed. My husband was born and raised in Bangor and a childhood friend of …
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis