This is he view right when you enter the door. On the left is a section for your shoes if needed. This is the living room with a smart tv and cable. Sound bar and bass sound great!
Big house with a big backyard! Everything you need in a house and stay is right here.
Big house with a big backyard! Everything you need in a house and stay is right here.

Seluruh rumah/apartemen

6 tamu

3 kamar tidur

4 tempat tidur
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
6 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Ruang

Welcome and thank you for your interest in booking with Airbnb. My home is located In a really nice area, right in a cul de sac with friendly people right near the water. The neighborhood has a big playground and jungle gym for kids and adults 2 blocks away from the home as well. So, this is a 3 bedroom with 1 bathroom. All bedrooms come with nice soft beds and one extra airbed(pillow & sheets provided) just incase of any extra guests(let me know ahead of time so I can get it for you). Two of the three rooms will have a television with cable access. You have closet space for each room! (Don't worry I didn't leave my clothes in any rooms). Also, I will have a closet in the hallway full of stuff for guests to use like towels, tooth paste, endless amount of toilet paper, shampoo, conditioner, soap and a lot more! So you don't have to spend any extra money on those types of items. Also, you have your own full kitchen! I have mostly everything you would need to cook like pots and pans. So please go ahead and enjoy your meals at home if you'd like! Guests will have access to most of the house which is the first & second floor. Guests have access to the backyard as well and can do any sorts of activities like bonfires, sports or even play fetch with their pet. It's a really big backyard so enjoy it.! There's also a deck which you can chill or relax and enjoy the breeze. I will also be living in the house but in a separate area minding my own business. I will have my own separate entrance, kitchen, bedroom and a bathroom so I have everything I need and don't need to be on the first or second floor. Or sometimes I'm even on a venture myself so I won't be home most of the time. Guests are allowed to use my driveway and in-front house parking as well. The house is updated with central AC and heat which you have complete access to and nice furniture with updated equipment so please enjoy! I'm always looking to provide the best service for my guests so please let me know if there's anything else I can do to make your stay more welcome! Baltimore city is located about 25-30 min From here and downtown belair is about 15 min which is really nice. Washington DC is about an hour and twenty min as well. Also Delaware is about a half hour, Philadelphia is an hour and also Virginia is about the same time. If you have any questions don't hesitate to contact me please. If you need to be picked up from the airport, I don't mind. Let me know ahead of time! Also if you need to rent a car for the weekend or week I can also provide that for an affordable price especially if your booking with me!
Thank you all for reading and I hope you book soon!!


Ruang
Kamar mandi: 1
Kamar tidur: 3
Tempat tidur: 4
Check In: Kapan pun setelah 14:00
Check Out: 11:00
Pemilik Hewan Peliharaan: Dog(s)
Tipe kamar: Seluruh rumah/apartemen

Fasilitas
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Boleh merokok

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Rp411818 / malam setelah 3 tamu
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp823636
Diskon Mingguan: 5%
Harga Akhir Pekan Rp1784545 / malam
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur king
Kamar tidur 2
1 tempat tidur queen
Kamar tidur 3
1 tempat tidur single
Ruang bersama
1 kasur di lantai

Peraturan Rumah
Waktu check in kapan pun setelah pukul 14:00.

Guest can wear shoes just not on the carpet areas. I can provide slippers if needed.
Please let me know if bringing pets and what kind of pets


Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Detektor karbon monoksida
Peralatan P3K
Kartu keselamatan
Pemadam api

Ketersediaan
Di hari Jumat dan Sabtu lama menginap minimum adalah 1 malam .

5 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Andrew Jackson
September 2017
Probably my best experience with an AirBnB to date! Gurdit is an excellent host. I think he truly loves having people stay at his property. He was very proactive in making sure I had everything I needed, and also gave us plenty of privacy. The house is super comfortable. I made this trip for business, but the place felt much more like a vacation home to me. Get ready to want to upgrade your home furniture after staying here ;)

Profil Pengguna Anna
September 2017
Stayed at this home for 3 days with a group of friends and it was AMAZINNNNNG! The owner was super nice and helpful all throughout our stay. "G" as we called the owner, was really chill- we were allowed to PARTY hard, blasting music and drinking even allowed us to smoke outside on the deck in the backyard. The house was big, beautiful, clean and comfy-just like the pictures! There was a speaker system in the living room, movie projector in the den, and a HUGE backyard. We will definitely book this home again!! Thank you for your hospitality G, it was a blast!

Profil Pengguna Sean
Agustus 2017
Fantastic home with modern touches and two great couches. 10/10. Would BnB again.

Profil Pengguna Joyce
Agustus 2017
Gurdit's such an awesome guy. We had a lot of fun staying at his house. It was very clean and prepared by the time we got there. He gave us privacy and provided great hospitality. We would stay there again!

Profil Pengguna Krystal
Agustus 2017
My friends and I went to baltimore for a vacation and booked this house for a stay. Gurdit is super good with communication and is very helpful with anything and everything that we needed. It was definitely a comfortable and pleasant stay. Looking forward to future baltimore trip and bookings with him! We couldn't have asked for a better host !

Abingdon, Maryland, Amerika SerikatBergabung sejak Juli 2016
Profil Pengguna Gurdit

Hi, my name is Gurdit. I am a fun going adventurous person. I am always traveling to different country's to visit and of course our states to learn more about our history and to enjoy the settings.

Bahasa: English, Español, Hindi, Punjabi
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis