Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten
Lovely double in old chapel "white room"- room 2
Lovely double in old chapel "white room"- room 2
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi bersama
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi bersama
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Bright, clean and lovely double room (Bedroom 2) in beautiful converted chapel home in small village 5 mins from King's Lynn.

Ruang

Help yourself Breakfast included- tea, coffee, cereals, toast.

Room 2: Double bed for 2 adults, TV, no wardrobe but hangers available on hooks for back of door. Towels available if required. Tea/ coffee making in room available. central heating for when its cold, Good quality bedding, pillows and duvet.

Room 1: see other listing available to book separately. If both booked can accommodate 4.

We have 2 beautiful double rooms available for guests. Our home is an old converted chapel, and downstairs is fully open plan.

Kitchen/ dining: Modern kitchen with fridge, dishwasher, washing machine, kettle, toaster, microwave. Kitchen shared with owners. Very happy for you to cook meals and supermarkets within 5 minutes drive. Large table with seating for 6 people.

Bathroom: lovely deep bath with seperate shower cubicle and power shower. Towels available if needed. Bathroom is for guests only and if other bedroom in use will be shared with those guests, but if only you then will be the sole users.

We are very happy to interact when home, but equally respect that some guests will want their own space/ peace so very chilled about amount of interaction.

We live in a small village 5 mins drive from King's Lynn. There are a few local shops- a post office, general store, lovely fish and chip shop ( that also does pizza and kebabs), a hairdresser opposite which the owner uses and recommends and of course the amazing butcher that people travel from all over King's Lynn to visit and buy their meat.

You can get takeaway deliveries- Domino, Pizza Hut, Indian- the only thing we would like is for you to eat in the dining area instead of rooms (or outside of course).

We are 2 mins walk from the little ferry that will take you across the water into King's Lynn town centre- a lovely way to see the sights and do shopping.

Parking available on drive- space for 2-3 cars.
No parking restrictions in the road and plenty of space to park.
Bus stop 2 mins walk away- takes you to the train station, bus station and town centre. Train station 10 mins bus ride away.
Ferry into town is excellent- and just behind our house.

We have 4 cats- 2 elderly (20 and 17) who won't even notice your arrival, 2 young ( 1 and 3 month kitten) who can have scatty 10 mins and tear about but all are very sweet natured so if you like cats they will absolutely love strokes. If we are away we have a neighbour feed them in the morning and evening but if you wish to do this and avoid being disturbed please let us know. As we have cats, we ask you not to bring any pets with you- sorry!

Babies/ children of all ages very welcome. We don't have cots etc but both rooms are big enough for a travel cot if you bring your own.

Akses tamu

Garden, kitchen, dining room, bathroom


Fasilitas
Cocok untuk keluarga/anak
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Dapur
Internet Nirkabel

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Tidak Ada Biaya
Diskon Mingguan: 11%
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur ganda

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check-in di atas pukul 14:00.
Check out sebelum pukul 11:00

Please make sure cats are indoors when you go out

Please tidy up if you cook a meal

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Harus menaiki tangga - 1 flight of 12 steps to bedrooms
Hewan peliharaan tinggal di properti ini
Sejumlah ruang digunakan bersama

Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Detektor karbon monoksida

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

34 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Alan
November 2017
Honestly cant rate Debbi and Gary's highly enough. The house is stunning and they are the most welcoming couple who make you feel instantly at home. I wont be looking any further next time i am in the area!

Profil Pengguna Kamran
November 2017
Debbi and Gary are the most chilled out hosts I have stayed with to date. They make you feel at home as soon as you come through the door. The have a lovely home and the bedroom is nice and clean. Lovely bathroom and refreshing shower, would definetly recommend a stay at there place and will definetly book again when in the area.

Profil Pengguna Sofia
November 2017
Great place to stay, lovely location, lovely modern quirky house with lots of character. Light and clean and airy!! Made me feel most welcome!!Cats are beautiful. Lovely clean rooms , lots of character. Shops close by. Great amenities!Great value for money!!Feel at home here it's great!!Purr fect,,!!!!!!You won't find better!

Profil Pengguna Georgina
November 2017
We had a short but lovely stay at Debbi & Gary's place. Thanks for having us :)

Profil Pengguna Heather
Oktober 2017
Debbi and Gary’s home was really lovely, great space, comfortable bed and good shower. They let us in, even though we arrived at 1am and were very welcoming!

Profil Pengguna Lily
Oktober 2017
Another lovely stay with Gary and Debbi. Lovely hosts that make you feel very relaxed and at home.

Profil Pengguna Rob
Oktober 2017
Lovely house, lovely hosts - excellent quality and price accommodation.

West Lynn, InggrisBergabung sejak Mei 2016
Profil Pengguna Debbi & Gary

Hi,

We are Deb and Gary and moved from London/ Essex to Norfolk 5 years ago and love the country lifestyle. We have been together for 26 years, and have just also bought a boat so love spending time cruising the rivers and relaxing- nothing quite like it after a hard week. We are very relaxed people and don't mind late arrivals as long as you can cope seeing us in PJ's!

We love relaxing midweek watching TV and films, have a very big book collection which happy for you to browse and borrow while you stay, and some DVD's too. We have 4 cats- 2 are OAP's and 2 kittens (age 1 and 11 weeks) and do love our pets- they have lovely temperaments and are very friendly.

We have stayed in AirBNB homes ourselves so understand it can be a little odd if it's your first time, but we are happy to host AirBNB virgins- it's really quite nice!

Please feel free to contact and ask any questions, Thanks, Deb and Gary x

Bahasa: Italiano
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis