Comfortable, clean, main floor apartment
Tuan rumahnya adalah Vanessa
Vanessa adalah tuan rumahnya.
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi bersama
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi bersama
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Welcome, please make yourself at home!
Whether you're looking for a weekend get-a-way, coming for the theatre, enjoying the tastes of some of the best restaurants and breweries - this place is for you!

Ruang

This cute and quaint home is close to all that Stratford has to offer. Located in a quiet neighbourhood about a 20-25 minute walk downtown, local bus stops are a two minute walk, driveway is large enough to park a car if you're driving.

Akses tamu

The bedroom has a queen size bed, dresser and closet and steamer available. As guests, you will mainly have the main floor to yourself - fully equipped kitchen, living room, large smart tv, walk out patio with a fenced off backyard with bbq, and onsite laundry service on request. It is a shared kitchen and bathroom.

Interaksi dengan tamu

I'm an avid traveler and love meeting people from all over the world! My work schedule unpredictable, which means you’ll have the space to yourself the majority of the time (no kids or pet). Being a local, I can give all the best tips about where to drink, eat, hang out etc…and what places to stay clear of. If you need any help or assistance I’m always just a text/phone call away.


Fasilitas
Dapur
TV
Kebutuhan dasar
Pemanas

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Tidak Ada Biaya
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp277277
Diskon Mingguan: 10%
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Peraturan Rumah
Waktu check in kapan pun setelah pukul 14:00.
Check out sebelum pukul 11:00

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Harus menaiki tangga - Four steps to the main door
Sejumlah ruang digunakan bersama - Kitchen, bathroom, laundry

Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Detektor karbon monoksida
Pemadam api

Ketersediaan
Di hari Jumat dan Sabtu lama menginap minimum adalah 2 malam .

3 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna John
September 2017
I had great time. Clean, comfortable, safe, quiet, and quite convenient to the Stratford center. Vanessa was a perfect hostess, well beyond the call of duty. It was raining like crazy when I arrived, but she had that turned off within half an hour, and it was sunny for the rest of the stay. She also knows a lot about restaurants in town.

Profil Pengguna A
September 2017
Excellent value. Vanessa is friendly, welcoming and extremely helpful. She recommended restaurants and we loved what she chose. The house is clean, private and perfectly located to visit the theatres. We like a bit of a walk (to rid ourselves from overindulgence in the restaurants) so a 30-minute walk to theatres was perfect. Although, we know that parking is easily available near the theatres.

Profil Pengguna Nayely
September 2017
Words are not enough to express how much of an excellent hostess Vanessa is! We were greeted with a warm welcome note and got to see her later in the afternoon. She has a sparkly, vibrant personality and she was very caring, making sure we had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Even going out of her way to ensure this! The room is on the main floor of the house so there is quick access to the bathroom, the kitchen and the TV room. It is at walking distance to downtown, which we walked to daily once or twice. The neighbourhood is very green, full with trees, birds and yet very quiet. On a final note I can honestly say I can't find a single thing that my husband and I didn't like about our stay; and we are nothing but grateful for the amazing way in which we were greeted and treated throughout our stay!

Stratford, KanadaBergabung sejak Februari 2015
Profil Pengguna Vanessa

For me, travelling has always been about immersing yourself in the local culture, learning the language and try to live like and interact with the local people.
The majority of my travels have one way or another always involved staying with a local family. Airbnb is a fabulous opportunity for me to host people from all over the world and interact with them on a different level from traveller.

Bahasa: Español, Nederlands
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis