South Golden Beach Shack
South Golden Beach Shack
4 tamu
3 kamar tidur
4 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
4 tamu
3 kamar tidur
4 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

This 1950's beach shack is a homely charmer. 5 -10 minute walk to the local beach, shop & restaurant, and a few minutes drive to North Byron Parklands, home of Splendour in the Grass, and many popular music festivals.
The screened deck is nice spot to sit back, soak in the fresh air & listen to the ocean. Hardwood floors give a warm cottage vibe, but by no means is it up to modern renovation standards. The kitchen is outdated and simple and the bathroom is functional but could use an overhaul.

Ruang

Beautiful & convenient location. A simple cosy space to relax in.

Akses tamu

Beach, canal, restaurant / cafe / shop & skatepark all in walking distance. New Brighton bottle shop & post office as well as 2 large sports fields & playground very close by. North Byron Parklands Festival Site is only a few minutes drive. 10 mins drive to Brunswick Heads, 15 mins to Mullumbimby and Byron Bay. 25 mins to Coolangatta Airport, 30 mins to Ballina.


Fasilitas
Boleh membawa hewan peliharaan
Cocok untuk keluarga/anak
Dapur
Parkir gratis di areal properti

Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur queen
Kamar tidur 2
2 tempat tidur single
Kamar tidur 3
1 tempat tidur ganda

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check-in di atas pukul 14:00.
Check out sebelum pukul 11:00
Uang jaminan sebesar Rp5272140

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Harus menaiki tangga - 7 steps to the front door
Sejumlah ruang digunakan bersama - driveway is shared by house at rear of property

Pembatalan

1 Ulasan

Profil Pengguna Amanda
Juli 2017
Diego was a great host and this place is a perfect getaway spot, absolutely loved it and would recommend to anyone!!

Brunswick Heads, AustraliaBergabung sejak Oktober 2014
Profil Pengguna Diego

Hi, I'm a family man, with a beautiful wife and 2 beautiful kids, 1 yr old boy and a 4 yr old girl. I am passionate about nature, songwriting and family. When my mother in law comes to visit, my wife and I get a chance to find a beautiful space in nature to spend a few days together just the two of us. I am from Canada originally and am blessed to live in the beautiful northern rivers of Australia

Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam 1 hari

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis