Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten
Bathroom
Double bedroom in Ballycullen
Double bedroom in Ballycullen
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi bersama
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi bersama
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Double bedroom in Ballycullen. Guests will have access to full ground floor; sitting room, kitchen with all mod cons, large bathroom with bath /shower. balcony /terraces at the back and front of the apartment (if you're lucky enough to get some sun!)and lots of free parking.

Easy access to M50 & Tallaght hospital. Bus terminus to city centre only a 4 minute walk from the door with buses leaving every 8-10 minutes. Lidl and local shop also only a 5 minute walk away.

Akses tamu

Guests will have the run of the ground floor (It's a two story apartment - I'll be upstairs!) Feel free to cook in the kitchen or relax in the living room.

I'll give you wifi codes on arrival. There's a tv in the living room and also one in your bedroom if you prefer!

The bedroom is not ensuite however you'll have sole use of the downstairs bathroom as I use a second one that's upstairs and don't need the two!!

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

Ballycullen is a quiet suburb of Dublin. Important to know that it is approximately 8km from the city centre.

It's really well serviced by the 15 and 15B bus to / from the city, with buses leaving every 8/10 minutes and the bus runs from about 6am until 11.30pm. There is also a night bus that leaves the city at 12am, 2am and 4am (for those of you who feel like going that bit wilder while in Dublin) This night bus stops at the local shop, a few additional minutes walk from the usual

Taxis are also available but will cost about €25/€30 depending on where you're heading.

If you've a car, great!! There's unlimited free parking outside the apartment

Fasilitas
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Dapur
Internet Nirkabel
TV Kabel
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk anak-anak (0-12 tahun)
Waktu check-in pukul 18:00 - 00:00
Check out sebelum pukul 14:00
Pembatalan

13 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna John
November 2017
Extremely comfortable, very welcoming home, highly recommended.

Profil Pengguna Franziska
November 2017
Sarahs place is nice, clean and quiet (very close to the mountain.) She is a lovely host and made the check in and out very simple. Perfect communication. I would definitely recommend to stay at her place.

Profil Pengguna Stefan
November 2017
Our stay was wonderful! The apartment is super cute and you have your own bathroom and can use the kitchen as well. You have to know, the way into the city-centre is 30 min by bus, but nevertheless it is absolutely worth it! Sarah is a very friendly and helpful host! Unfortunately she wasn't much at home! Though we felt very comfortable! We would totally recommend this stay!

Profil Pengguna Benjamin
Oktober 2017
A very good stay with Sarah, had a lovely time and felt at home. Well and accommodating. Recommended to all.

Profil Pengguna Lisa
Oktober 2017
I was searching for accommodation for one of our employees and when I found Sarah's place I knew our guy would be happy. The place looked great. I asked PJ today how did he get on and his comments were; 'it was like a palace!' Thanks Sarah, you were very helpful when I was booking. Would definitely book again.

Profil Pengguna Ali
September 2017
Comme prévu Sarah m'a accueilli à l'heure indiqué elle m'a fait visité son logement qui est extrêmement propres et m'a mis à disposition sa cuisine avec café et petit déjeuner à disposition avec des conseils pour visité la région merci Sarah pour ton l'accueil et t'as gentillesse on a envie de revenir

Profil Pengguna Jane
September 2017
Sarah was great about communicating, and gracious to stay up late our first night when we got there later than expected. Her place is darling and super clean! She let us cook a few small breakfasts and keep snacks in her refrigerator. Nice neighborhood, too! We really enjoyed it and would highly recommend it!

Dublin, IrlandiaBergabung sejak Agustus 2017
Profil Pengguna Sarah
Interaksi dengan tamu

Unfortunately you won't see much of me Monday - Friday as I'll be out of the apartment at work from 8am until around 7 / 8pm (Sometimes later) On the plus side, you'll have the living space to yourself :-)

If you're here / arriving on a Saturday or Sunday I'll be around more and can usually allow for an earlier check in time those days too if you need it.

However, you can absolutely reach me by text or on the app with ANY questions you have prior to or during your stay and I'll always help however I can.

Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis