House dog, Joker. Your room through the doorway.
Home away from home.
Tuan rumahnya adalah Kelsey
Kelsey adalah tuan rumahnya.
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi bersama
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi bersama
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

High ceilings, lots of windows for natural light, clean. We are up one flight of stairs.

Bus stop - 1 minute away
Train station - 5 mins by bus or 15 by foot
Train runs from Cais do Sodre to Cascais.
Nearby:
Aquário de Vasco da Gama - 2 min walking. First aquarium in Portugal
Jamor Park - walk/run along streams, in the trees
Mercado de Algés - dining and entertainment
Tejo River Walk Path
Cafés, restaurants, groceries, €1 store, Farmácia, Veterinary...


Fasilitas
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Sarapan
Internet Nirkabel

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Rp164334 / malam setelah tamu pertama
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp82167
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur single
Ruang bersama
1 sofa

Peraturan Rumah
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check in kapan pun setelah pukul 14:00.
Check out sebelum pukul 10:00

Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Peralatan P3K

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

6 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Paulina
September 2017
Kelsey is a lovely person. She is very nice and helpful.I had troubles with accomodation and even though she already had plans for the week,she offerred me to stay. Her apartment feels like home.I would definitely recommend her as a host.

Profil Pengguna Claude
September 2017
Très bon rapport qualité prix

Profil Pengguna Judith
September 2017
We enjoyed our time with Kelsey, she is a very caring host and told us some nice places to go. The flat is small and cozy, you will find everything you need. Thanks again for hosting us!

Profil Pengguna Sergej
September 2017
Kelsey is an awesome host! We only stayed for one night, but felt right at home in her place. And Joker, her dog, is the sweetest thing!

Profil Pengguna Katharina
September 2017
Kelsey is very welcoming and kind. She made sure that I was comfortable and had everything I needed. I really enjoyed my stay! Thank you for hosting me!

Profil Pengguna Jano
Agustus 2017
I stayed at Kelsey's place with my girlfriend for 3nights. She is such a nice host, she waited for us at bus station and showed us the area around her place. She also took us to beach with her and was very helpful with everything we needed. Place was small but enough for both of…

Algés, PortugalBergabung sejak Oktober 2014
Profil Pengguna Kelsey
I am a traveler in all senses of the word. Born in Alaska, raised by my travel-loving mom who took me and my sis to Canada, Mexico, Thailand, Singapore, England, and Italy all before leaving for University. I have had many great travel experiences and want to return the favor. I…
Bahasa: English, Português
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis