Guest RoomBath / Shower access from guest room
Modern comfort with relaxing Spa
Modern comfort with relaxing Spa
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi pribadi
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi pribadi
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Our home is just 15 minutes from Toowoomba in a quiet peaceful area with great views overlooking Gowrie Mountain.

Ruang

There are 3 outdoor areas to choose from, 1 of these areas would be our guests private area which also includes the 6 seated therapeutic heated spa, another at the front of the house which we have enjoyed many great sunsets and finally another at the top of our property which is ideal to sit back and view the stars or the lights of the area.

Akses tamu

Guests are welcome to use our therapeutic heated spa - lay back and enjoy a glass of bubbly

Interaksi dengan tamu

We are more than happy to assist if and when required


Fasilitas
Pemanas
Bak mandi air panas
Internet Nirkabel
Mesin pengering

Harga
Diskon Mingguan: 10%
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur queen

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk anak-anak (0-12 tahun)
Waktu check in adalah 12:00 - 16:00

- We would prefer shoes to be removed

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Hewan peliharaan tinggal di properti ini - We have a very friendly small Jack Russell
Sejumlah ruang digunakan bersama - Kitchen

Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

1 Ulasan

Profil Pengguna Cally
Oktober 2017
Great quiet location, with vistas galore. Comfortable, super clean & very friendly hosts (not to mention lovely Archie the dog). Spa is one of the best I've ever had!

Gowrie Junction, AustraliaBergabung sejak September 2017
Profil Pengguna Glenn And Steph

Steph and I are a friendly couple who enjoy entertaining friends and family, we love to sit out the front of our home on warm evenings and enjoy a quiet wine or cold beer and watch the sunset and reflect on the days events. Steph is a great cook and we would hope that you would be able to join us for a meal while you are here if that suits your program. With our children all grown up we now enjoy going on cruises when we can get away.

Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis