Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten
Spacious Double Room near Dundalk town centre
Spacious Double Room near Dundalk town centre
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
2 kamar mandi bersama
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
2 kamar mandi bersama
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Spacious double room in a warm house with relaxed hosts. We love staying in Airbnb accommodations and want you to treat our house like your home.
Walking distance to DKIT, Xerox and town centre is around 15 minutes walk.
Fast wifi as we are so close to town, the fire is often lit during winter and there's a full size foosball table if you're up for a game!
We also have a small dog Macchia who loves being around other people and is very friendly.
Regular buses to Dublin and Belfast.

Ruang

Semi-detached house in a quiet neighbourhood. We have a garden with a decking to relax (weather permitting) and guests are welcome to use the whole house except the bedrooms upstairs and one room downstairs.
Your room has a double bed, chest of drawers, bedside table, wardrobe space, TV with Xbox, chair and a full length mirror.

Interaksi dengan tamu

Myself and Sinead live in the house we are both very social, love to travel and meet new people. We are more than happy to help with anything you need.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

We offer a free continental breakfast (tea, coffee and cereals) and an optional extra honesty bar (small charge) with snacks and drinks for the times you haven't been able to make it to the shops!

Fasilitas
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Dapur
Internet Nirkabel
Boleh merokok
Harga
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp246877
Diskon Mingguan: 10%
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur ganda
Peraturan Rumah
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk anak-anak (0-12 tahun)
Waktu check-in fleksibel
Check out sebelum pukul 13:00

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Harus menaiki tangga
Hewan peliharaan tinggal di properti ini
Sejumlah ruang digunakan bersama - Kitchen, sitting room, dining room and bathrooms shared
Pembatalan
Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Detektor karbon monoksida
Pintu kamar berkunci
Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

7 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Clara
November 2017
It's a 10/10. The house is so nice, tidy and clean, it's in a residential area so you can feel the tranquility of Dundalk. The room was big and was everything accurately explained (Wi-Fi, things that you maybe need, taxi's telephone, etc), so good organitzation. Rosemaria and Sinéad are really nice and they felt me like home, so that's why i recommend this air bnb 100%. SPANISH: Si nunva venís a Dundalk os recomiendo 100% este piso, no está céntrico pero está en una zona muy tranquila así que podréis sentir la tranquilidad de Dundalk. Rosemari y Sinéad son un encanto y os harán sentir como en casa. La habitación es grande y esta todo muy limpio y ordenado, además la casa es hermosa. Y todo muy bien explicado, vamos un 100%!

Profil Pengguna Akin
November 2017
Me and my mum really enjoyed our stay with Rosie and Sinead! Both very lovely. Great hospitality. Everything was perfect. I highly recommend them. Thank you so much guys!

Profil Pengguna Reynaldo
Oktober 2017
Had a fastastic stay with Rosamaria, highly recommended. Looking forward to stay with you again guys in the future.

Profil Pengguna Jonas
Oktober 2017
Had a great second stay here. We would always come back, definite recommendation.

Profil Pengguna Jonas
Oktober 2017
It's been wonderful to stay here. Nice people and nice flat.

Profil Pengguna Federico
Oktober 2017
Ospitalità e gentilezza oltre ogni limite casa stupenda pulitissima e con ogni tipo di Confort inoltre è presente un Honesty bar che è stata una bella sorpresa la proprietaria si è presa cura di noi come se fossimo amici da una vita Facendoci anche da guida turistica per i luoghi vicini super consigliato

Profil Pengguna Ramūnas
September 2017
Great

Dundalk, IrlandiaBergabung sejak Januari 2016
Profil Pengguna Rosamaria

Ciao belli! My name is Rosie, I've lived in Dundalk for 15 years. I'm originally from Bari in Italy. I love cooking, travelling to different places and music. One of my biggest passions is flowers, I am a professional florist for more than 9 years.
I also have a little doggie Macchia, he's a cross between a Chihuahua and Jack Russell and he loves people!
I'm a very easy going person, love being around new people and get very enthusiastic about foosball!!
Looking forward to hosting :)

Bahasa: English, Italiano
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Tentang rumah ini

Ketika Anda menginap di sebuah tempat Airbnb, artinya Anda menginap di rumah seseorang.


Ini adalah tempat milik Rosamaria.
Rosamaria
Sinéad membantu menjadi tuan rumah.
Sinéad

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis