Kingsize BedroomDouble Bedroom
4 tamu
2 kamar tidur
2 tempat tidur
2 kamar mandi bersama
4 tamu
2 kamar tidur
2 tempat tidur
2 kamar mandi bersama
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

We are situated in a quiet village location, with onsite parking. We offer two double bedrooms, with a shared bathroom upstairs and downstairs. The kingsize bedroom is very large , so could accommodate your child's travel cot. Guests will be free to share the kitchen and living areas of the house.


Fasilitas
Dapur
Internet Nirkabel
TV
Setrika

Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur king
Kamar tidur 2
1 tempat tidur ganda

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check-in pukul 13:00 - 20:00
Check in mandiri dengan lockbox

Pembatalan

7 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Lee
November 2017
It was amazing home

Profil Pengguna Stephanie
Oktober 2017
Denise and her husband gave us a very friendly welcome to their beautiful home and helped us out when one of our bikes broke down - so kind. Highly recommended for a stay in the Buckinghamshire countryside!

Profil Pengguna Tamsin
Oktober 2017
A secluded, rural spot near Aylesbury. You will need a car to get there. This is a large house with lovely garden and playpark just outside the gate. So great for families and guests with children. The hosts were incredibly friendly and welcoming - a box of old toys was found for…

Profil Pengguna 连发
Oktober 2017
The host family is very hospitable, friendly and enthusiastic! The house provides us with a warm and comfortable environment. Thank you very much for your hospitality.

Profil Pengguna Radoslaw
Oktober 2017
Great hospitality and atmosphere ! Definitely recommended !

Profil Pengguna Sophie
Oktober 2017
A very nice home and lovely hosts. In a beautiful location perfect if you have a little one as there's a big playground on the doorstep. Denise and John were extremely friendly and accommodating. Very large and homely bedrooms. All in all a very nice stay. Definitely recommend it…

Profil Pengguna Alex
Oktober 2017
Great stay, great hosts, thanks!

England, InggrisBergabung sejak Januari 2017
Profil Pengguna Denise
Interaksi dengan tamu

We will be living here during your stay, but we work so will not always be on site.

Tentang Denise
I live here with my husband of more than 30 years. We are both music teachers, working in schools and in pupils houses. We have four grown up children and one grandchild currently . We love our house to be full of people and look forward to welcoming our guests to our house.
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis