Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten
Tiny room in a cosy house close to TUe and center.
Tiny room in a cosy house close to TUe and center.
1 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi bersama
1 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi bersama
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

This is the guest room of our house which is on the first floor. It's quite small but it's also affordable.
The window is looking to the backyard which is on the east side of the house and allows you to wake up with morning sun.
There are a one-person bed, a small drawer and a table in the room. Free wifi.

Ruang

A simple room to stay for an affordable price. Ideal for one night to catch a flight. It is 10 minutes biking distance to the city center or TU/e. There is a shopping street with 5 minutes walking distance which you can find a supermarket and other things you might need.
It's a family house so I insure you get a clean room, friendly environment and a glass of Turkish tea.

Akses tamu

Bedroom, livingroom, kitchen, bathroom and backyard.
If you want you can use our wash machine to wash your clothes. It has a drying function as well so it can be very handy when you're traveling.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

We're a pretty social family. We have 2 kids, Dunya (8) and Luna Zoey (2,5), and we also have a dog (Bira). So keep in mind that 2 kids and a dog might be sometimes noisy.

Fasilitas
Dapur
TV
Kebutuhan dasar
Pemanas
Harga
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp163907
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Peraturan Rumah
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check-in pukul 13:00 - 23:00
Check out sebelum pukul 11:00

- If you want to use the kitchen it's your responsibility to clean afterwards.
- We have a dog living in our house so I hope you don't have any allergies for dogs.
- We have two kids so I hope you like children.
- If you want to smoke, you can do it in the kitchen or in the backyard.

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Harus menaiki tangga - The room is at the first floor.
Potensi kebisingan - We have 2 kids and a dog which can be sometimes noisy.
Hewan peliharaan tinggal di properti ini - We have a dog in the house.
Sejumlah ruang digunakan bersama - Kitchen, toilet,bathroom and living room are shared places.
Pembatalan
Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Detektor karbon monoksida
Peralatan P3K
Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

16 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Lucie
November 2017
Damla was really kind and helpful, there was no problem with the room.

Profil Pengguna Rik
November 2017
I liked my stay at Damla. She welcomed me in her house and I could join for dinner. I slept perfectly! In the morning she made me some breakfast. I really felt welcome.

Profil Pengguna Jing
November 2017
Damla's house is in a quite street and very close to the bus stop. You can take the bus to city center within 10 minutes. The room is tidy and sweet. Peter, the dog, is very cute and smart. I had a good time in Damla's house and highly recommend.

Profil Pengguna Yordan
November 2017
A good place to stay for sleep!

Profil Pengguna Charlélie
November 2017
It was great! Nice people and very nice room, I recommend to all travelers

Profil Pengguna Madonna
November 2017
Nice quiet neighborhood, and quite close to the station. Very accurate description and photos of the little room. If you have large suitcases, then you won't have a lot of space to move. But it's quite comfortable with just a bag or two. There was tea and a banana available in the room, which I have drunk, and eaten. Dinner was delicious and the company was delightful. Bira is a playful dog and the kids are like any other kids. Bas will tell you the trick to their shower, so try to follow along :P Damla and Bas were very helpful with everything. I enjoyed my stay and I definitely recommend booking this room.

Profil Pengguna Nihar
Oktober 2017
Everything is just awesome in this place

Eindhoven, BelandaBergabung sejak Agustus 2011
Profil Pengguna Damla
Interaksi dengan tamu

I will be available whenever you need my help.
Since we are cooking every day, you can join our healthy dinner for a small price (4euro). We usually eat between 18:00 and 19:30. If you want, you can cook your own meal in our kitchen.

Tentang Damla

I live together with my husband, my 8 years old son Dunya and my 2 years old daughter Luna in Eindhoven. We have a dog and his name is Bira.
I'm studying master of Human Technology Interaction at the TU/e. I like music and festivals. I like cooking and eating Turkish food.

Bahasa: English, Nederlands, Türkçe
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis