Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten
Plenty of space to relax
Seluruh rumah

Black Diamond at Merrijg

Profil Pengguna Jessica

Black Diamond at Merrijg

12 tamu
4 kamar tidur
9 tempat tidur
3 kamar mandi + ruang toilet
12 tamu
4 kamar tidur
9 tempat tidur
3 kamar mandi + ruang toilet
Lokasi luar biasa94% dari tamu terakhir Anda memberikan penilaian 5 bintang untuk lokasi rumah ini.
Respons cepatMenurut 12 tamu terakhir tuan rumah ini merespons dengan cepat.
Check-in mandiri.Anda bisa check-in sendiri dengan mudah menggunakan kotak berkunci.

A privately owned holiday home, located only minutes away from the Mount Buller & Mt Stirling entry gates, featuring beautiful views of the surrounding mountains from every window.

This stylish architect designed four bedroom home is ideal for multiple families or groups seeking active pursuits such as skiing, snow-boarding, mountain biking or four wheel driving, as well as those looking for a more relaxed pace to enjoy the serenity and beauty of the Victorian High Country.


Parkir gratis di areal properti
Pengering rambut
Gantungan Baju

Pengaturan tempat tidur

Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur queen
Kamar tidur 2
1 tempat tidur queen
Kamar tidur 3
1 tempat tidur queen, 1 tempat tidur susun
Kamar tidur 4
2 tempat tidur susun

Peraturan Rumah

Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check-in di atas pukul 16:00.
Check out sebelum pukul 10:00
Check in mandiri dengan kotak berkunci


17 Ulasan

Profil Pengguna Jessica
Juli 2018
It’s the best view and house in the neighbourhood! we were greeted by kangaroos, deers, and other wildlife everyday, also the neighbour’s friendly dog :), the house is absolutely amazing and super clean, equipped with a full range of cooking utensils... wish to stay here again ne…
Profil Pengguna Linze
Agustus 2018
Big thanks to Chris and Jess, very nice owner and best holiday house I have ever stayed with airbnb. The house is big enough for 4 families with all you needs including lots of toys for children! Great location, only 5 mins drive to Mt Buller gate, 30 mins to the mountain car par…
Profil Pengguna Julia
Juli 2018
Travelling as a family of 6 members can be quite tricky to find a property to accomodate everyone’s needs, privacy etc. Chris and Jess’ property allowed everyone to have their own space, bedroom and bathroom alongside the fantastic, modern amenities (kitchen, fire place, large l…
Profil Pengguna Christie
Juli 2018
Jessica's house is amazing. The views and facilities are excellent. There were 10 of us staying at Jessica's (2 families) and the house offered everything we needed. I would highly recommend this house to family and friends. Thank you for making our holiday stay outstanding.
Profil Pengguna Ravin
Juli 2018
This home was one of the best Airbnb’s we have been to property wise, the house was spacious, the location was great and the area was beautiful. Unfortunately the good part of our experience stops there. The first bad thing was the WiFi, it was listed as continuous but it was lim…
Profil Pengguna Jessica
Tanggapan dari Jessica:
Hi Ravin, Thanks for your review, especially where you comment that our AirBnb is one of the best you have been to. We wish to respond to some of the other items you mentioned in your review in the hope to clarify a couple of issues. Please note, we attempted to answer all your questions and concerns in the multiple phone calls and messages prior, during and after your stay. WiFi. This has been limited to 2GB per day as we are on an NBN Satellite service with a maximum quota of 60GB per month as per NBNCos Acceptable use policy. This is the largest quota we can get in the properties regional location. We limit the usage to 2GB per day to ensure that all guests have a fair share of the data quota for their use. It is completely up to guests how they choose to use this. We are also one of the few properties that provide Wifi for no extra cost. House Rules. These are published in the listing which is visible before booking and are in our opinion fair and reasonable. Most of them we feel are common sense, but unfortunately, we feel that we need to remind people to simply do the right thing. The message on the countertop states that we expect the house to be left tidy, dishes cleaned, and rubbish put out. We have had issues previously with people leaving the place a mess which is why we leave a reminder in a clearly visible space. We apologise if you feel this ruined your stay. Check out time. As stated in the listing the checkout is strictly 10am. This time is set by our cleaners who run an extremely professional outfit. As such, they require the time to properly clean and prepare the property for the next guests and any time they spend waiting around for guests to leave is a cost passed onto us. They also service many other properties in the area and it is important that they are able to start on time to ensure they can continue to do the excellent job they are doing. Regarding the mat, we were notified by our cleaners that it was left outside when they arrived to clean the property after your stay and that it was present inside the house when they completed the clean after the previous guests checked out. We mentioned to you that as a result there may be an additional charge and that we would find out when we received our invoice from our cleaners. Your confrontational communication with us by phone and text, and in person confrontation with our cleaner, where you verbally threatened her with legal action, was not acceptable and a gross overreaction to the scale of the problem. As it turned out the additional cleaning of the mat fitted within the regular clean time and no extra charges were required. We have absolutely no benefit in charging additional fees and do not make any money by doing so. We are sorry that you had a negative impression with our property. All we ask is that the house be treated with care and respect. As can be seen by the many other happy guests, we do not believe that the rules themselves are a problem. Best Wishes Jess and Chris
Juli 2018
Profil Pengguna Jessica
Juli 2018
Stayed at black diamond for two nights for a snow trip. Location was very convenient as it was only 20mins or so to get to the Buller carpark. A lot of kitchen ware was supplied with enough plates and cutlery for 12 or so people. Rooms downstairs are individually heated so would …
Profil Pengguna Amelia
Juni 2018
great and cosy place ..the house ia so big..clean and so stylish my family were so happy and will come back for sure...

Tuan rumahnya adalah Jessica

Melbourne, AustraliaBergabung sejak Mei 2017
Profil Pengguna Jessica
19 Ulasan
Jessica adalah seorang HosTeladanHosTeladan adalah tuan rumah berpengalaman dan berperingkat tinggi yang berkomitmen dalam menyediakan penginapan luar baisa bagi tamu.
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat AirbnbUntuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Tentang rumah ini
Ketika Anda menginap di sebuah tempat Airbnb, artinya Anda menginap di rumah seseorang.
Ini adalah tempat milik Jessica.
Chris membantu menjadi tuan rumah.

Lingkungan tinggal

Tekan panah bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalender dan memilih tanggal. Tekan tombol tanda tanya untuk mendapatkan pintasan keyboard untuk mengubah tanggal.

Check In

Tekan panah bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalender dan memilih tanggal. Tekan tombol tanda tanya untuk mendapatkan pintasan keyboard untuk mengubah tanggal.

Check out
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Tempat sejenis