Your room / dit værelseGuestroom bed1
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
2 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
2 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Bedroom for 2 on the first floor of a private villa near wonderful beaches and forest walks in Rønne. From the front garden we admire the sea in spring, while at the back there is a field and giant trees.

Ruang

Charming old villa from the 30s with seaview from the front garden, except in summer due to luscious trees.
There is a single bed and a sofa bed, both with reading lamps, an armchair, a chair, a small table and a bathroom cabinet in your bedroom.
NB: The sofa bed is not suitable for tall or obese people!
It is under the roof on the first floor and accessible through a wooden staircase.
The house is heated in winter and there are double glaze windows in your room.
If you leave the window open, our cats may pay you a visit !

Akses tamu

There is a big green garden, and a terrace where you can hang clothes and beach towel, near the laundry room.
There are wooden chairs and table on the lawn and on the patio, in order for you to enjoy tea or breakfast in the sun.
The bathroom is shared and features a bathtub, sink, and toilet.
Due to abuse, the laundry is no longer available to guests, unless you have stayed a minimum a 7 nights.
Oven use is not allowed for guests.
-- Please note that we follow a strict no pesticide policy in order to protect wildlife, you can therefore expect to spot wild bees, spiders (not harmful) and various insects.

Interaksi dengan tamu

Whether you need to relax alone or prefer to socialize, my housemate Sven and I can provide both. I guide visitors on Bornholm and I have traveled myself in over 20 different countries. Sven grew up on the island and also lived on 3 different continents, so don't hesitate to ask us for good tips or travel stories.
If you want to read in the sun, our shelves are stacked with various books in Danish, Swedish, Norwegian, English and French.
Please note that we rent out 2 rooms upstairs, therefore you may interact with other guests during your stay, and we encourage you to do so!

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

There are 2 excellent restaurants where you can taste local dishes and a bar, only 1 minute walk from the house.
The nearest golf is only 3 km away.


Fasilitas
Bak mandi air panas
Mesin cuci
Internet Nirkabel
Pemanas

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur single, 1 tempat tidur sofa

Peraturan Rumah

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Ada kucing tinggal di rumah ini

Pembatalan

55 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Vagn
September 2017
I got a shoulder injury, and Frédérique was very understanding and flexible. I can warmly recommend you to stay at Frédériques place.

Profil Pengguna Marissa
September 2017
The place was definitely a great option if you're looking for something inexpensive. It's quite close to town if you have a bike (I'd imagine the walk is quite lengthy) and fairly easy to find. Frederique was lovely, and accommodating when we made a mistake with our booking! They were also knowledgeable about the area. Oh and the cats are precious :)

Profil Pengguna Lumir
September 2017
Relaxed, relaxed atmosphere. Uncomplicated in all matters.

Profil Pengguna Tim
Agustus 2017
Everything is as advertised!

Profil Pengguna Cæcilie
Agustus 2017
Nice, helpful and friendly couple, we felt very welcome in their house. Easy to find, to book, and a really fair price. The communication went very easy as well. Nice to stay in a house With a garden and cats. We arrived late in the evening, which wasn't a problem at all. Thanks Frederique and Svend!

Profil Pengguna Thea
Agustus 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil Pengguna Anja
Agustus 2017
Vi blev taget godt imod og god kommunikation inden opholdet. Vi kunne benytte køkkenet og badeværelset og der var rent og pænt. Super godt sted
Profil Pengguna Frédérique
Tanggapan dari Frédérique:
Mange tak fra Sven!
Agustus 2017

Rønne, DenmarkBergabung sejak Maret 2014
Profil Pengguna Frédérique
Hej! I'm easyging and I like open honest communication. I studied geology, norwegian and business in Paris and used to work in finance, before I moved to Malmö (Sweden), and then Rønne (Denmark) while chasing green nature, clear sky and long sunsets. Due to my inclination towar…
Bahasa: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français, Hindi, Norsk, Svenska
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam beberapa jam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis