Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten

Light+airy 2 bed flat, 40 mins from central London

Ella adalah seorang HosTeladan.
Ella

Light+airy 2 bed flat, 40 mins from central London

4 tamu2 kamar tidur2 tempat tidur1 kamar mandi
4 tamu
2 kamar tidur
2 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Seluruh rumah
Anda dapat menikmati apartemen untuk anda sendiri.
Bersih cemerlang
11 tamu baru-baru ini mengatakan tempat ini bersih cemerlang.
Ella adalah seorang HosTeladan.
HosTeladan adalah tuan rumah berpengalaman dan berpenilaian tinggi yang berkomitmen dalam menyediakan penginapan luar biasa bagi tamu.
Pengalaman check in istimewa
94% tamu baru-baru ini memberikan nilai 5 bintang untuk proses check-in.

My apartment is situated in Sydenham near to the main high street where there are a number of restaurant's, cafe's and supermarkets .
The space is light and airy, with modern fixtures and furnishings to make your stay more comfortable.
Sydenham station is a five minute walk away, with connections to central London, Victoria and London Bridge.
I work with Paul Cavanna as a co-host, he will be welcoming guests when I am not available - his profile is: https://www.airbnb.co.uk/users/show/ (Phone number hidden by Airbnb)

Fasilitas

Wi-Fi
Dapur
Pengering rambut
TV
Tidak tersedia: Detektor karbon monoksida
Tuan rumah belum melaporkan bahwa ia memiliki detektor karbon monoksida di properti ini.

Pengaturan tempat tidur

Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur queen
Kamar tidur 2
1 tempat tidur ganda

Ketersediaan

Ulasan

16 ulasan
Keakuratan
5.0
Komunikasi
5.0
Kebersihan
4.9
Check-in
4.9
Lokasi
4.9
Nilai
4.9
Profil Pengguna Paul
Paul
Oktober 2019
An excellent place to stay, relax and enjoy a real home from home. It's minutes from Sydenham Rail / Overground Station and there are some excellent local places such as the superb Trattoria Italian Restaurant , the Dolphin Pub, Mayow Park and plenty of great shops such as…
Profil Pengguna Kirstie
Kirstie
Agustus 2019
A beautiful flat! A great base for our family to explore London, close to Sydenham train station for a short trip into town. Lovely area, with handy amenities close to the flat and no problems parking on the road.
Profil Pengguna Katherine
Katherine
Agustus 2019
We had a great stay at Ella’s flat, it’s really clean and comfortable which is perfect after a busy day in the city. Sydenham is a great location with really easy transport links into and across London.
Profil Pengguna Victor
Victor
Agustus 2019
Outstanding! My parents and I stayed at Ella's place for 6 days and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It is very clean, neat and stylish. The location is great, only no more than 10 min walk to the Sydenham overground station and regular trains straight into Central London. Even…
Profil Pengguna Daniel
Daniel
Juni 2019
The place was amazing. It was exactly as it looked in the images. It was SOOOOO comfortable and cozy. Walking distance to all sorts of food places, groceries, clothing stores, barber shops, the train station, a gym. I literally had everything at the tip of my fingers. I would…
Profil Pengguna Philippe
Philippe
April 2019
Exceptionnel : Tout un appartement bien éclairé et complètement équipé de façon moderne dans une maison anglaise traditionnelle (à 4 appartements), rien que pour vous, c'est parfait pour se cocooner entre 2 escapades à Londres. Le parc Mayow est à 2 minutes à pied pour faire…
Profil Pengguna Naomi
Naomi
Maret 2019
A beautiful apartment! Very cozy.
Profil Pengguna Ella
Tanggapan dari Ella:
So pleased you enjoyed your stay Naomi! Best wishes, Ella
Maret 2019

Tuan rumahnya adalah Ella

England, InggrisBergabung sejak Maret 2016
Profil Pengguna Ella
16 Ulasan
Terverifikasi
Ella adalah seorang HosTeladanHosTeladan adalah tuan rumah berpengalaman dan berperingkat tinggi yang berkomitmen dalam menyediakan penginapan luar baisa bagi tamu.
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam beberapa jam
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat AirbnbUntuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Tentang tempat ini
Saat menginap di Airbnb, Anda menginap di rumah seseorang.
Ini adalah tempat milik Ella.
Ella
Paul membantu menjadi tuan rumah.
Paul

Lingkungan tinggal

Hal-hal yang perlu diperhatikan

Check-in: 15:00 - 22:00
Check-out: 10:00
Check-in
15:00 - 22:00
Check-out
10:00

Peraturan Rumah

  • Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
  • Hewan peliharaan tidak diizinkan
  • Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan

Pembatalan

Aktivitas yang bisa dilakukan di dekat rumah ini