Stylish petite bedroom with highbed
Stylish petite bedroom with highbed
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
2 kamar mandi pribadi
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
2 kamar mandi pribadi
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Stay in a typical British village and enjoy the countryside with London only a 30 minutes train ride away. Within 10minutes from my home you are in the High Street, where there are pubs and supermarkets, and within 12 minutes you get to train station. This is a petite small private room with high-bed - which involves climbing up stairs to get into bed - share the living area and kitchen with other lodgers.

Ruang

A petite small room set in romantic village of Ingatestone, just 28 minutes by train away from London.

The room comes with writing desk, cupboard and high-bed. The bathroom is next door.

Please note that there are other lodgers in the house, so expect to share the kitchen and dining room.

There is free wireless access in the house.

A travelcard with a discount network card for London from Ingatestone costs £16.50 or just £13 at the weekend - Children under the age of 15 travel for around £3 - and includes all bus, underground and DLR for all London Zones. Please note that travelcards are only available after the rush hour, getting you into London around 10.30am. If you want to head away from London, Chelmsford is one stop away and cost about £5 return or you can directly head to Ipswich and other places on the South East coast, like Norwich. Places like Norwich, Ipswich and smaller stations in beautiful Suffolk are easily reached by train.

If you travel by car, there is free off road parking in front of my house, or you would be welcome to park on my small drive way.

The accommodation suits anyone who wants to visit London, but does not fancy being right in the heart of a big city, or if you want to explore Essex country side. The house comes with a lovely south facing garden, providing a great retreat in the summer.

I have used Air B and B throughout my travels and will be happy to advise on travel tips for the local area or London.

Akses tamu

Kitchen, garden and dining room.

Interaksi dengan tamu

I am happy to help and provide information to travellers but fully respect your privacy.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

Please note that the house is shared with my family and another tenants. Kitchen, garden and living area are shared spaces.


Fasilitas
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Sarapan
TV
Internet

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Rp184079 / malam setelah tamu pertama
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp312934
Uang Jaminan: Rp4601977
Diskon Mingguan: 15%
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur ganda, 1 tempat tidur single

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check in adalah 12:00 - 20:00
Check out sebelum pukul 12:00

If you do smoke, please smoke in the garden, where there are ashtrays available.

Please also take care of the recycling system in the house, there are different marked rubbish bins in the kitchen and utility room and each one is clearly marked for what rubbish they are.

No parties and please respect the neighbours. This is a quiet residential area. Thank you.

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Ada kucing tinggal di rumah ini

Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Detektor karbon monoksida

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

18 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Margo
September 2017
Martina's place is great, within walking to the village for restaurants and bakeries, and grocery stores. Cozy and comfortable.

Profil Pengguna Kushtrim
Januari 2017
I can only recommend Martina's place. From booking to check out she was amazing. Replies almost instantly to all my messages. Giving me advice on how to get to her place. Offering me to pick me up at the train station. Booking her place can only be a great bargain for you: lovely house, amazing kitchen, the room was just wow !, and the private bathroom (with the heated floor :)) was just perfect. You will not be disappointed, guaranteed. On the day we've arrived, we took the apéro with her. It was really nice. Thank you for your accommodation Martina. Will definitely come back !

Profil Pengguna Guy
Desember 2016
Martina and her home were amazing. The accommodation and facilities were first class. I'd recommend staying here to anyone.

Profil Pengguna Sandie
Desember 2016
Martina was very welcoming and the room was comfortable bright and pleasant perfect for my trip

Profil Pengguna Alex
Agustus 2016
Martina and her family were lovely! Looked after us from the moment we stepped through the door to the moment we left. Perfect location for V Festival too! Thank you so much for a lovely stay x

Profil Pengguna Kat
Agustus 2016
Great place near the V Festival - situated in a lovely little village. Host very helpful and provided good local advice. Room comfortable and good shower.

Profil Pengguna Les
Agustus 2016
Very nice accommodation; everything you need, quiet and comfortable; lovely en-suite facilities. I'd highly recommend Martina's home to anyone seeking bed and breakfast

London, InggrisBergabung sejak Januari 2012
Profil Pengguna Martina

My hatmaking studio is in a shared building with other designer-makers in Clerkenwell. I’m obsessed with finding quirky designs and crafts for my blog, What Martina Did Next. I’m also an Airbnb host for a hatmaking Experience.

Bahasa: Deutsch, Français

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis