One bedroom apartment stairs 4 ppl min 5 nights

Seluruh rumah/apartemen

4 tamu

2 kamar tidur

2 tempat tidur
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
4 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

2 bedroom apartment sleeps 4. Kitchen, air, parking, pool, walk to beach and town. Catch all the local sight seeing attractions, ferrys to Islands one mile, PTown one hour. Supply all linens 5 night minimum, no paper products after check in, no meals. King bed in one room full in other.
Bath has shower no tub. No suitable for children under 16 unless well behaved and supervised. There are guests below this unit and we respect their comfort.

Ruang

Fully equipped, all linens, beach chairs, beach towels, WiFi, two televisions, mid week maid service upon request. No meals included. Walk to beach and town, pool, grilling ability. Enjoy all the comforts of home. We ask no one under 16 as there are units below, we respect their comfort as well as yours.

Akses tamu

Pool, grill, free parking, large yard to relax in, beach chairs and beach towels, wifi

Interaksi dengan tamu

We will go over all the must sees and must nots of Cape Cod, make reservations, supply local discounts, directions to the most beautiful spots our Island has to offer. We are here to offer suggestions if you so desire just let us know.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

We have been running our business for 32 years and enjoy it so much. Apartments must be clean before checkout. Check out 11:00 please leave apartment clean. Thank you
One car per rental parking is limited


Ruang
Kapasitas 4
Kamar mandi: 1
Kamar tidur: 2
Tempat tidur: 2
Check In: 14:00 - 18:00
Check Out: 11:00
Pemilik Hewan Peliharaan: Dog(s)
Tipe kamar: Seluruh rumah/apartemen
Check-in mandiri: Tuan rumah menyambut Anda

Fasilitas
Parkir gratis di areal properti

Peraturan Rumah
Waktu check in adalah 14:00 - 18:00

Respect our other guests, no loud music or noise, all units non smoking a must. Leave your rental in the clean condition it was when you checked in.

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Harus menaiki tangga
Hewan peliharaan tinggal di properti ini
Batasan fasilitas

Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Detektor karbon monoksida
Peralatan P3K
Pemadam api

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 5 malam

14 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna John
Agustus 2017
It was our first time at the Cape (and our first time using AirBnB), and Ginny & Craig provided great tips about where and how to go. Their place was a perfect launching pad to explore the Cape.

Profil Pengguna Shelley
Juli 2017
This was the perfect location. 5 min walk to the beach and 10 min to the main street. We were a family of 4 with a one year old and 4 year old. We fit perfectly in this apartment. The beds were really soft. They supplied towels, beach chairs, boogie boards. Ginny was great at giving us ideas of places to go. We hung out at the pool which was awesome and clean, the hammock which I personally loved, and the large yard out back. The kitchen was small but you could easily cook in the kitchen. Hyannis is really central. We drove all over the place and saw so much within 30 min of Hyannis. We also went to Provincetown which took an hour. This is a great place to stay. Highly recommend it.

Profil Pengguna Dalynn
Juli 2017
Ginny and Craig were amazing hosts! So friendly and welcoming! They are very helpful if you are looking for things to do and explore! Highly recommended!

Profil Pengguna Edie
Juli 2017
Our stay from start to finish was five stars! Ginny and Craig were the perfect hosts - in fact, they seem to be born to run an inn. Bo and Brady, their two dogs, were equally affable and pretty much stole the show for our kids. Ginny and Craig had everything imaginable for the beach -- chairs, towels, you name it, they shared it. The house and surroundings were a great respite, and we loved the pool, the garden, the hammock, and the backyard to play. More than all of this, we loved Craig's stories. He and Ginny have so much knowledge of the Cape to share, and they took such a genuine interest in our having a memorable, fun time. Craig even searched to find his baseball glove to have a catch with our son! This was our first time in the Cape, and we will happily return. You bet we'll be heading to Saltwinds when we do!

Profil Pengguna Petter
Juni 2017
Ginny & Craig were extremely friendly and accommodating. They know the entire area and are more than willing to help you plan for a perfect stay.

Profil Pengguna Yulia
Agustus 2016
Ginny and Craig are a wonderful hosts. The apartment is in the perfect location: 5 mins walk to the beach and walking distance to the harbor and Main St. (restaurants and shops); it has everything you need for staying for a longer time, we stayed one week. The biggest "beauty" of the property is pool, where we spent hours when it was too windy at the beach. We know Ginny and Craig for many years and keep coming back; and I hope we will be back soon. Thank you Ginny and Craig for a great vacation.

Profil Pengguna Alexandra
Agustus 2016
Ginny and Craig were very welcoming, friendly hosts. The apartment is in a fantastic location, about 2 blocks from the beach and walking distance to the harbor and Main Street restaurants and shops. The best part of the experience was the pool, where we spent many hours during a scorching hot week. Thanks for a great stay!

Tuan rumah ini memiliki 198 ulasan untuk properti lainnya.

Lihat ulasan lainnya
Barnstable, Massachusetts, Amerika SerikatBergabung sejak April 2013
Profil Pengguna Ginny & Craig

We have owned and operated Salt Winds on Cape Cod Hyannis Ma for 34 years. We decided to expand our joy of the beach to Ft Myers Florida during the winter months where we can enjoy baseball, surf, warm weather and NO snow. We have a Labradoodle Bo and Maltese Brady both hypo allergenic and people friendly. Great restaurants, water sports, shopping and good old relaxation awaits you. We look forward to meeting you and introducing you to beautiful places both North and South.

Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam beberapa jam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis