Autumn brings local apples, sweet chestnuts, date and ginger granola.and breakfast in front of a log fire with the papers if you'd like
Cosy loft, artisan breakfast.
Cosy loft, artisan breakfast.
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi bersama
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi bersama
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

A small Victorian house in central Faversham; a conservation area.
Your room is in the eaves. A cosy, quiet, room with slanted ceilings and its own staircase. A touch of luxury combined with homely charm.
Please note our much applauded breakfast is included in the price.
Supper on request but book ahead.
Station / motorway 5 minutes. Trains to Victoria or St Pancras. Free parking outside.
10 minutes Canterbury/ Whitstable. 30 minutes Margate / Ashford Eurostar.
Follow on IG sally.r.smallwood

Ruang

Central location. Simply furnished, good bed linen. A second double with ensuite listed seperately should 4 wish to stay.
Kitchen for hot drinks, dining room, south facing garden. We're very relaxed hosts so, please breakfast whenever you like.
The neighbourhood is peaceful and safe.
Secure dry storage for bikes overnight.
Babies are welcome (we have a travel cot plus bedding) but, please note, the steep stairs are not good for toddlers or anyone with mobility problems.
One small dog is OK too as the house dog is well socialised.
Free wi-fi throughout.

Akses tamu

Guests are free to use the kitchen to make hot drinks, the dining room, and the garden.

Interaksi dengan tamu

We are around but leave guests to enjoy the space and their breakfast. If you request supper we often leave this bubbling away in the oven for you to enjoy together. That said we're also very happy to help with information and suggestions or eat together if that's what you'd like.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

We're good cooks and are happy to cook supper (or a full English breakfast) for an additional charge.


Fasilitas

Harga
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp184085
Diskon Mingguan: 10%
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check in adalah 16:00 - 23:00
Check out sebelum pukul 10:00

With respect. No smoking except in the garden. Please note one small to medium sized dog only.

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Harus menaiki tangga - Two flights of steep stairs to the loft room
Hewan peliharaan tinggal di properti ini - one middle sized dog
Tidak ada tempat parkir di properti ini - parking in the street and surrounding streets with a free voucher from host
Sejumlah ruang digunakan bersama - bathroom if renting the loft

Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Detektor karbon monoksida
Peralatan P3K

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam .
Mulai 20 Oktober 2017 - 29 Oktober 2017 masa inap minimum adalah 2 malam.

124 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna StephenStephen adalah seorang HosTeladan.
Oktober 2017
A perfect base for exploring Faversham, visiting Canterbury and the Kentish coast. Very comfortable bed and so peaceful. Sally is the most helpful host and serves delicious breakfasts with homemade preserves and granola in the light and bright dining room.
Profil Pengguna SallySally adalah seorang HosTeladan.
Tanggapan dari Sally:
So pleased your trip was a success :))
Oktober 2017

Profil Pengguna Leonie
Oktober 2017
Sally is a great host.. Her house is beautiful and in the right location to explore Faversham and surroundings.. Her home made breakfast is a real treat and she even looked after Fleur, my dof one evening.. Highly recommend a stay at Sally's!

Profil Pengguna Ted
September 2017
Very clean and comfortable accommodation, well situated in Faversham, the breakfast made a really nice change from the usual fry-up, (the fresh strawberries and delicious home made jams were the highlight for me and my wife), and Sally was a lovely host.

Profil Pengguna Julémont
Agustus 2017
Sally nous a accueillis comme des rois notre fils et nous! Une chambre adorable avec un lit ultra confortable. Une maison qui respire la tranquillité. Le meilleur petit déjeuner du monde. Une très chouette ville. Une hôte d exception. L impression d arriver chez une amie... Nous vous recommandons ce airbnb 100% ! Thank you so much Sally!!
Profil Pengguna SallySally adalah seorang HosTeladan.
Tanggapan dari Sally:
Really great to meet you all...a pleasure to host you :))
Agustus 2017

Profil Pengguna Chris
Agustus 2017
Great place to stay to see Faversham: very central, clean, modern, comfortable, but above great food and great company from Sally! Wholeheartedly recommended!

Profil Pengguna Mark
Agustus 2017
Very comfortable stay although it was a great shame Sally was not present and we were left to our devices.

Profil Pengguna Gloria
Agustus 2017
This has been one of our best B&B experiences. Sally was a great host and made us really feel at home. We were travelling with a small child and everything turned out really well: our little one had fun with Archie, Sally's dog, and loved spending time out in the terrace. The location was perfect to travel around by car, and we were surprised by the amount of choices (restaurants, shops, swimming pool, park...) we had in Faversham (5 minutes away on foot). Parking was easy and Sally was kind enough to give us vouchers for the whole stay. We'll most certainly come back!!
Profil Pengguna SallySally adalah seorang HosTeladan.
Tanggapan dari Sally:
Thank you! Lovely to have you all stay too!
Agustus 2017

Tuan rumah ini memiliki 74 ulasan untuk properti lainnya.

Lihat ulasan lainnya
Faversham, InggrisBergabung sejak Juli 2012
Profil Pengguna SallySally adalah seorang HosTeladan.

I'm a graphic designer,a dedicated foodie recently moved from London. I now live in a beautiful part of Kent. It's a perfect location for quick access to London and Europe but with the relaxed day to day market town life.
I've run three businesses, including one in design and one artisan food. I'm passionate about fresh local produce simply prepared and cook evening meals for guests that request.
I love fine art and contemporary design, photography, music, film, food, wine, dogs and, of course meeting new people, welcoming them into my home, sharing food and drinking coffee.
I'm a very relaxed host, around if you want to talk or need help; otherwise I get on with my own day to day working as a designer, student upholsterer, walking my dog and, of course, planning the next meal!
Follow me on Instagram for more day to day images s.r.smallwood
If you enjoy food, dogs (just the one and he's growing to be the perfect gentleman) simple, minimal interiors, open fires in winter and a south facing garden in summer, taking just 5 minutes to get almost anywhere you want to go...then my place might suit you very well.

Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis