Wet room with toilet, sink and electric shower upstairs for use with single roomWet room
Character double room down stairs and single room
Tuan rumahnya adalah Mary
Mary adalah tuan rumahnya.
3 tamu
2 kamar tidur
2 tempat tidur
2 kamar mandi
3 tamu
2 kamar tidur
2 tempat tidur
2 kamar mandi
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Character room in chalet bungalow in quiet residential area, 3 minutes walk to cliff top gardens, 30 mins country walk to Hadleigh castle,12 minutes walk to the sea and Leigh-on-Sea train station-45 minutes to Fenchurch street & Tower Hill tube.

Ruang

Very attractive character room. The shape of the roof gives some restricted head height to the single bedroom up stairs.
Original wood floors throughout.
Kettle with tea and coffee in room. Small fridge on the landing outside room and a shelf is available for your use in the main fridge downstairs.
There is a tempura single bed for either a child or a third adult.
There is a hairdryer in the room. The double bedroom is downstairs and has a TV/ DVD player. We have a range of DVD's which may be borrowed free of charge.
£10 a night extra for third person using the single room.

Akses tamu

Single bedroom has wet room opposite. Second bathroom downstairs with wc, bath and additional electric shower for users of double bedroom.
Dining room for meals or evening use.
Pretty garden with plenty of seating areas, ponds, aviary.
I have two shy cats who tend to keep away from strangers and an aviary in the garden with quails, budgies, canaries, cockatiels and chickens.

Interaksi dengan tamu

Introduction and help planning activities/transport if required.
Meals may be prepared in the kitchen and eaten in the dining room or you may use the garden if the weather is good.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

I have shy cats who tend to keep away from strangers and an aviary in the garden with chickens, budgies, canaries and cockatiels.there are plenty of seating areas in the garden -the patio outside the dining room or by the pond... With frogs, toads, newts and fish.


Fasilitas
Internet
Kebutuhan dasar
Sampo
Pemanas

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Rp349198 / malam setelah 2 tamu
Diskon Mingguan: 17%
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur ganda
Kamar tidur 2
1 tempat tidur single

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan

To be reasonably quiet if coming in after 11pm, respecting neighbours and residents.

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Cat(s), other pet(s) live in the house

Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Detektor karbon monoksida
Peralatan P3K
Pemadam api

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 2 malam

42 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Jack
Oktober 2017
Great location and host!

Profil Pengguna Janis
September 2017
Mary's house is nestled in a lovely quiet cul-de-sac. Accommodation is everything you need for a night away. We had a great nights sleep and an amazing selection of food at breakfast. Mary a fabulous host very friendly and helpful.

Profil Pengguna James
September 2017
Friendly, clean and within walking distance of local amenities. Friendly hosts and nicely designed house!

Profil Pengguna Shane
September 2017
Mary is a wonderful host and has an amazing house. Friendly and welcoming. Location was perfect for us and the walk into town is spectacular.

Profil Pengguna DerekDerek adalah seorang HosTeladan.
Desember 2016
Mary is a great host who made us very comfortable and welcome. My granddaughter loved her princess bed! The continental style breakfast of pastries, fresh fruit and cereals was delicious. All in all a nice place to stay.

Profil Pengguna Tara
November 2016
Mary and her home are lovely, from beginning to end I was well looked after by this great host! Would recommend 10/10 and would love to stay again!

Profil Pengguna Véronique
September 2016
We had a lovely stay at Mary's. She welcomed us very warmly. The place is great and cosy. Breakfast was ready every morning with warm bread. Mary is a very thoughtful and kind host. We will definitely come again.

England, InggrisBergabung sejak April 2012
Profil Pengguna Mary

I love visiting art galleries and museums-being less than an hour away from central London is perfect for this. My favouirite galleries are Picasso in Antibes and Paris and the Orangerie in Paris where I can sit for hours looking at Monet's waterlilies.
I enjoy travel, particularly Egypt, Jordan and France. My bucket list has a few further away places like Peru and mexico where I would love to walk the Inca/Aztec trail.I am also keen to see to see the temples in India, Myanmar and Cambodia.
I have 4 children -all grown up and living in London, Edinburgh and USA.
I like most animals. I have an aviary in the garden and ponds with fish, newts, toads and frogs. I keep marine and tropical fish tanks. My favourite pets are my 3 cats who are all a bit nervous of strangers so will probably keep well out of the way.

Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis