Large light filled roomLarge light filled room, frosted glass doors for complete privacy
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
2 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Large, light filled private room
Shared apartment
20 mins to the city
Full access of kitchen and bathroom
Free wifi
Some traffic noise
Free carparking
Please make sure you read the WHOLE listing

Ruang

**Please complete your profile with picture. Tell me about yourself, anyone you are travelling with and the reason for your trip to Melbourne. I cannot answer any queries without this information, so please include this in your message. Thank you!**

To ensure you have a great Airbnb experience, please read the FULL listing, so you are not disappointed by location or amenity and you are comfortable with the house rules.

Large, bright, private room in a 2 bedroom, ground floor apartment. The room is usually the living room of the apartment, so it has a sofa bed.

During your stay, your room is completely private, with frosted glass doors (see pictures), there is a lock for your room so your belongings are safe. The room is spacious and easily accommodate 2 people.

The kitchen and bathroom will be shared myself and other Airbnb guests (who stay in a 2nd bedroom)

The rest of the apartment is decorated with stylish vintage modern touches, lots of art and pot plants. It is peaceful and relaxing yet functional with all the required amenities.

Whilst I do my best to provide a clean and lovely apartment, please understand, this is my home, which I live in and use, so it is not an immaculate hotel experience, for those who expect that, it is best to book another listing.

Akses tamu

KITCHEN (shared)

BATHROOM (shared) - washing machine (no dryer)

Fresh linen, clean towels

Free wifi

Free carparking - please enquire when you are making a reservation

Interaksi dengan tamu

I am always happy to answer any questions about things to see and do and give advice about best food, coffee, drinks and places to visit in this great city.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

DISCOUNTS - Please do not inquire about discounts, it will be automatically declined.

It is not suitable anyone under 18 years old, infants, or male travellers over the age of 45 (in a couple or otherwise)

The room is on the side of a main road, so it can get noisy with traffic noise, please don't book if this may be a problem. If noise is an issue, I have a quieter, smaller room which maybe more suitable.
https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/4107563


Fasilitas
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Internet
Internet Nirkabel
Dapur

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 sofa

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk anak-anak (0-12 tahun)

This listing is perfect for young, independent travellers, who are clean and respectful. Please acknowledge in your enquiry that you have read the FULL listing description and the house rules. Thank you


• STRICTLY No visitors, this includes anyone who is dropping you off. Your stay will be terminated with full fees withheld and security deposit forfeited if this rule is breached. For long term guests - this will be negotiated on a case by case basis

• Not suitable for male travellers over the age of 45 (in a couple or otherwise)

• No shoes inside the house, clean slippers will be provided

• Please leave the blinds open during the day for the house plants

• Turn on the fan in the bathroom whilst having a shower

• Turn on the exhaust fan in the kitchen when cooking

• Quiet time after 11pm - no cooking, hairdryer, washing machine use

• Leave the kitchen tidy with benches wiped, dirty dishes washed, dried and put away

• There is heating to keep you warm, but make sure you turn it off when you are not in the room

• If your stay is for more than a week or plan to do a lot of cooking, please help keep the apartment clean by taking out the kitchen rubbish

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Potensi kebisingan
Sejumlah ruang digunakan bersama - Kitchen, Bathroom

Pembatalan

80 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Nadia
Agustus 2016
Ying's apartment was lovely! Big room and pretty :) it was a last minute booking and Ying response promptly. It was a pleasant stay , bus stop is just in front of the apt and train station is very close, thanks Ying!!

Profil Pengguna Annietran520
September 2017
Ying's place is very good, comfortable and convenient for public transport. Also, Ying is very friendly and kind. She will give you lots of useful information about the city.

Profil Pengguna Connie
Juli 2017
So impressed, the room is so beautiful and you also can enjoy all the convenience in the neighbourhood, such a wonderful experience and a definite recommendation for people who will be visiting Melbourne in the future.

Profil Pengguna Gerard
Juni 2017
I had cosy and comfortable stay. Perfect location with the train station only minutes away. Ying was most appreciative of my needs and was courteous and respectful of my privacy. Would highly recommend for a single or couple!

Profil Pengguna Indiana
Juni 2017
I can't think of a single bad thing about my stay! Ying is a very kind and considerate host with great communication. Pre-arrival I was provided with comprehensive instructions on how to get to the apartment, which proved very easy to follow. The apartment is situated in a low-key residential area but within 5 minutes walking distance of Footscray town centre and train station as well as a dependable local cafe and Footscray Community Arts Centre, both of which I recommend. From the train station it is just over 10 minutes straight to the centre of the city - perfect! The room is large (more than enough space for a solo traveller or couple) and light-filled, and everything is exceedingly clean and organised. Ying keeps a respectful distance but is happy to answer questions and provide recommendations. This listing offers a winning combo of quick, easy access to the city & a quiet slice-of-life suburban Melbourne experience. Thank you for making my stay so enjoyable!

Profil Pengguna Yohan
April 2017
That was nice staying for 5days there!!!

Profil Pengguna 木
April 2017
Ying is very nice girl,she gave us some very useful information about the Melbourne.Her room is very clean, having some beautiful plants, then the location of the house is especially good, just 5 minutes walk from the railway station, go to the city shopping is very convenient, is worth to recommend

Melbourne, AustraliaBergabung sejak Februari 2012
Profil Pengguna YingYing adalah seorang HosTeladan.
Aspiring architect. Loves travelling, art and cinema.
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam beberapa jam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis