Double bed with new furniture. Fresh and lovely.Bedroom 2 - queen, cool, dark and quiet. Great for the kids.
Spring in Paradise - family & pet friendly
Tuan rumahnya adalah Lyndy
Lyndy adalah tuan rumahnya.Lyndy adalah seorang HosTeladan.
5 tamu
2 kamar tidur
5 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
5 tamu
2 kamar tidur
5 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Spacious, private & simple, self contained 2 bedroom apartment. No cleaning fee. Kids 4 and under - free. Central location in a quiet residential area of Coffs Harbour. Pets welcome. Tiled throughout. Warm in winter & cool in summer. My family lives upstairs. We are family and pet friendly. The sound of screaming, happy kids is not an issue. We make noise too. I have teenagers!

Ruang

Clean, basic and simple, tiled throughout. Private, self contained, ground level apartment in a safe residential area, away from highway noise. Separate bathroom, toilet and laundry. Can sleep 5-6. Portable beds, mattresses, cot and highchair available. All windows and doors have security screens to give you that extra sense of security whilst allowing the breeze to flow through.
Spacious north facing back deck & garden with BBQ facilities and a hammock for relaxing. Secure back yard.
Off street parking. Older residential area, looks like a small country town.
All linen supplied. All you need to bring is food and wine. The apartment has its own secure side garden for personal use. If my dog likes your dog and children they can all share the large back garden. I am happy to keep Bear secured if your kids would like to play without fear. Bear barks but does not bite!

Akses tamu

Private guest access, front and back. Garden front and rear. You are welcome to enjoy the back garden as long as you don't mind my dog Bear. Please park in the bottom driveway. 24/7 access.

Interaksi dengan tamu

We like to welcome our guests as friends or family, however we respect your privacy at all times. We are very happy to offer local recommendations and assistance.
My family lives upstairs and guests are welcome to visit us and share stories and wine.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

We aim to offer value for money and keep our rate affordable. We don't charge a cleaning fee so appreciate you leaving the apartment clean and tidy.

If you are not happy with any aspect of your stay we would appreciate you discussing your concerns with us in the hope that it can be resolved well before you leave. We appreciate happy, positive and open guests.


Fasilitas
Dapur
Internet
TV
Kebutuhan dasar

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur ganda, 1 tempat tidur single, 1 kasur di lantai, 1 buaian bayi
Kamar tidur 2
1 tempat tidur queen, 1 kasur di lantai, 1 buaian bayi

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check-in fleksibel
Check out sebelum pukul 11:00
Check in mandiri dengan lockbox

Mutual respect.
Family friendly.
Smoke free in and around the house.
Please help us to keep our rates low by turning off lights and heaters when not needed and before going to sleep.
Keep night showers short as we have a solar hot water system.
Quiet and trained pets negotiable - please contact us to discuss.
No pets on furniture or bedding.

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Dog(s), cat(s) live in the house

Pembatalan

128 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Doug
Oktober 2017
Good clean space, more functional than fancy. Great for budget family travel.
Profil Pengguna LyndyLyndy adalah seorang HosTeladan.
Tanggapan dari Lyndy:
Hi Doug, I think that the internet problem, after I turned on the range extender, is actually a problem with the NBN and not my ISP... . Many people who have the NBN have regular problems. Unfortunately as it is our national system, I can't do anything about it.
Oktober 2017

Profil Pengguna Sarah
Oktober 2017
Immaculately clean, very comfortable, everything you could need, great value.

Profil Pengguna Christopher
Oktober 2017
Lyndy's place was a fantastic place to call home for a few days. A very quiet neighbourhood, but still close to the local attractions. Everything was well maintained. Her dog Bear was very friendly and approachable. Would recommend to anyone looking to stay in the area.

Profil Pengguna Leo
Oktober 2017
Fantastic place! Lovely location.

Profil Pengguna Sharee
September 2017
Excellent communication, comfy beds and great amenities made our stay at Lyndy's place very enjoyable. Thanks to Lyndy and Ell for having us.

Profil Pengguna Rachel
September 2017
Comfortable with lovely garden and a friendly host.

Profil Pengguna AnneMarie
September 2017
Lyndy is a lovely host and the accomodation was comfortable for my husband and myself.

Coffs Harbour, AustraliaBergabung sejak November 2014
Profil Pengguna LyndyLyndy adalah seorang HosTeladan.
I am a national park ranger. A fantastic job in a fantastic location. My family loves the outdoor lifestyle, beaches, camping and bush walking. We spend a lot of time camping in national parks too! I keep pretty busy with two teenagers and all their sports and activities. I hav…
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis