Bedroom
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

A small comfortable space, surrounded by towering Gum trees, next to a large nature reserve.
The unit has a bathroom, bedroom, and kitchen equipped with the essentials required for making meals.
Attached to the main house but with its own secure entrances and its own patio areas. You can come and go as you please.
Perfect for a couple or the single traveler.

Ruang

We are the last of the suburbs before you enter the Adelaide hills and yet we are still close to the city (Adelaide city is 17 km away, a 30 minute drive or a bus ride of 40 minutes).

The unit consists of:
* Bedroom with queen sized bed, TV, linen and towels, reverse cycle air conditioning.

* Kitchenette with:
Hotplates (portable type), fridge, Convection/microwave oven, toaster, kettle, coffee appliances, pots/pans, utensils, crockery, coffee/tea. A small dining table and chairs.

* Ensuite sized bathroom with sink, toilet, shower, soap, shampoo and conditioner, hairdryer.

The unit is attached to the main house with its own front and rear entrances, all with security screens and locks. The bedroom has a large glass sliding door for garden views and cooling afternoon valley breezes, and air conditioning for those hot days.

We will supply white bread and full cream milk for you to use, but if you have a preference please let us know, we are happy to provide other types of bread and milk.

You will have access to your own rear patio and the front garden, there is also a small front patio area that is screened off from the rest of the garden.

A 320 hectare nature park is right next door with ruins to explore and many hiking and riding trails ranging from easy to tough.

Akses tamu

Guests will have access to the entire unit with its own entrance.

The unit is made up only for two adults, but one child could be accommodated. However we only have a small single bed mattress for them that would be made up on the bedroom floor. There would be no extra charge for this.

Interaksi dengan tamu

We work during the week, but are happy to interact with guests when available.

If you like privacy to just enjoy some relaxing time alone, this is no problem either. If you need any local advice just ask.

If you would like us to show you the local trails, we often walk and ride them and would be happy for you to join us and can help out with hire bikes, etc .
We can always be contacted with any questions or concerns.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

*We are happy to discuss different check in and check out times, please just let us know if you would like to change this*

Please note that the house is still in a suburb in Adelaide and on a minor bus route. So there will be some traffic noise during the day, however at night and mornings the road noise is minimal and the nature sounds are evident, you may hear a variety of bird and animal noises (The Koalas are very vocal in Summer).

We have a very timid cat that you will probably never see. She is very gentle and loving, but extremely shy.

We are happy for guests to enjoy our gardens.

We will provide tea, coffee, bread, milk and sugar, and basic disposable items (toilet paper, shampoo, conditioner, soap, dishwashing liquid, clothes detergent).
We can also arrange for shopping items to be available upon request, please mention this when booking and we can discuss arrangements.

Linen, towels and blankets are provided.

Please note that parking is on the street only.


Fasilitas
Internet Nirkabel
Dapur

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Tidak Ada Biaya
Diskon Mingguan: 5%
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur queen

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check in kapan pun setelah pukul 14:00.
Check out sebelum pukul 11:00

Smoking is permitted only outside please.

This is a residential area, so noise levels need to be considered in the mornings and evening.

Please keep the unit clean.
We do not charge a cleaning fee in order to keep the cost to you as cheap as possible. In return we ask that you wash and dry your dishes, remove your rubbish, and leave the unit tidy.
Sheets can be left on the bed, and towels can be left on the floor.

If anything breaks or you have any problems, let us know immediately so that we can make arrangements to fix it.


Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Peralatan P3K
Pemadam api

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 2 malam

103 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Angela
Oktober 2017
Lovely little place. Has everything that you could need including bread and jam as well as milk and coffee! The little touches were what made it extra special like the bowl full of fruit, as well as shampoo and conditioner in the shower. The unit was clean and comfortable - the bed was comfy too! In a lovely quiet spot. Stuart was very helpful and they are quick to respond. We will stay again!

Profil Pengguna Pam
Oktober 2017
Really appreciated Stuart's quick response to my questions. The location is great if you enjoy the great outdoors as Anstey Park is just on your doorstep. We enjoyed our short stay.

Profil Pengguna Emma
Oktober 2017
.

Profil Pengguna Jessica
September 2017
Incredibly well priced, clean and in such a beautiful location! 11/10

Profil Pengguna Gisela
September 2017
Friendly, helpful, welcoming hosts. Very comfortable, clean, little home away from home in a beautiful natural setting along the hills. A good central base to stay at when exploring Adelaide and the surrounds. Close to excellent public transport. Hosts very knowledgeable about the environment around the area. We appreciated Stuart's update on the location of koalas in the area. Loved the little homely touches, such as a bowl with fresh local fruit. Looking forward to our next stay.

Profil Pengguna Michelle
September 2017
Great little place, everything we could have wanted and more. Would love to stay again.

Profil Pengguna Irima
September 2017
The place was exactly as described. Great position opposite Anstey Park, we had our bikes with us and there were plenty of trails for cycling and walking. It was very wet (early Sept) , but the place warmed up quickly and was very comfortable. A large kitchen space was a bonus and when the sun did come out we could sit out the back before heading off for our daily activities. All in all good value for money.

I like bush walking and mountain bike riding.

I love to travel and have been around most of Australia, including working for a time in the Tanami Desert. Ive also been to Egypt, Great Britian, France, Sweden, Germany, Switzerland, The Netherlands, Denmark, Bulgaria, Turkey, Egypt, Hong Kong, Singapore, Indonesia, Thailand, Vanuatu and New Zealand *breathe*
So many places, but so many yet to see...

I like to cook and love to eat. I enjoy movies and books and computer games.

Most of all I like to learn.

Bahasa: English
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis