Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten
Lavinio Mare http://abbraccio.club/attivita.phpBogområde med masser af restauranter i -nettuno
Seluruh rumah

Lovely, Moderne and Childfriendly

Profil Pengguna Kristina
Kristina

Lovely, Moderne and Childfriendly

Seluruh rumah
12 tamu5 kamar tidur12 tempat tidur2 kamar mandi
12 tamu
5 kamar tidur
12 tempat tidur
2 kamar mandi
Perapian dalam-ruang
Ini adalah salah satu dari segelintir rumah di daerah ini yang menawarkan fitur ini.
Bersih cemerlang
2 orang tamu terakhir mengatakan bahwa rumah ini bersih cemerlang.

This beautiful villa is close to both private and public childfriendly beaches and in driving distance to Rome (beaches and the train station is just 2km away). It is well-kept with tasteful interior and a lovely green garden. Very allergy and child-friendly.

Fasilitas

Wifi
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Perapian dalam-ruang
Dapur
Mesin cuci
Kebutuhan dasar

Pengaturan tempat tidur

Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur king
Kamar tidur 2
1 tempat tidur king
Kamar tidur 3
1 tempat tidur susun
Kamar tidur 4
1 tempat tidur king
Kamar tidur 5
1 tempat tidur sofa, 1 tempat tidur susun
Ruang bersama
1 tempat tidur sofa

Peraturan Rumah

Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Hewan peliharaan tidak diizinkan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check-in pukul 16:00 - 18:00
Check out sebelum pukul 10:00

Ketersediaan

15 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check-in
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Ivette
Ivette
Juli 2018
we loved the villa, it is in a quiet street, not to much traffic. The mainroad however is very busy and at night it's not safe to walk along the road. Cars pass by very fast! I think you need a car to go out. That has consequences, the driver can't enjoy the wine or beer at (Web…
Profil Pengguna Svetlana
Svetlana
Juli 2018
We were big group of eight, including two toddlers, and spent almost two weeks. We loved the house, you have everything you need for a great stay and felt like home. Strongly recommend for families traveling with kids, its safe, plenty of space in the back yard for fun activities…
Profil Pengguna Candace
Candace
Juni 2018
My friends and I had been planning a trip for a year, 9 of us coming from 4 different cities and three countries. We couldn't have been more pleased with our stay. Pina and her daughter were very accommodating, and excellent cooks (albeit the portions were so big we could eat t…
Profil Pengguna Debbie
Debbie
Mei 2018
Peaceful and beautiful place. Must know Italian to speak with Pina. Bring your own soap and towels.
Profil Pengguna Kristina
Tanggapan dari Kristina:
I am very sorry you have to complain about missing toilet paper and a not working light bulb. It is correct that we do not supply any extras BUT we always make sure that the guests are provided with a full role of toilet paper and soap on each bathrome + spices etc. in the kitchen. Bulbs go out and it was changed urgently. Whatever else you need during your stay, you have to buy yourself. Regarding the standart of the house (dirt and broken glasses). The house is always clean and with fresh towels and new designer beddings. Usually each guests get a showering towel + you get small hand towels on the bathrooms. ALL IN VERY GOOD STANDART. I like all good quality and same glasses, plates etc. I have visited many Airbnb places and often I find 5 different glasses, beddings, towels etc. So I am very surprised regarding this complaint. Furthermore we have been very eager to reply all your mails. But you never wrote or called me during your stay - or after, by the way. It is correct that Pina does not speak english. Usually her daughter (who speaks English)is there to check in guests, but I never thought it would be a problem, since Pina has always been well liked b4. - By the way, if you expect english speaking people around you, do not choose Italy outside the big cities. I, on the other hand, find it charming that it is not very touristic and most people are always eager to help you anyway. If you like your menus to be international - don't go to large parts of Italy - or France or Spain etc. Finally, regarding Pina and her cooking. Pine offers our guests to serve home cooked meals with vegetables, fruits and wine from her own family piece of land - often inkl. home cooked bread, pizza etc. If you read our different reviews we usually get a lot of thanks for her cooking. These meals are VERY cheap and you were told the price b4 ordering. Around 10-18 euros pr. person inkl. 5 dishes, dessert, fruit and a glas of wine. Pina was kind to open the house several hours b4 check in time for you, she cooked a local meal and she told you that you could leave the house when you wanted during the day and just leave the keys in the letter boks. You, on the other hand would not pay her the requested money for the meals and asked for extra toilet paper money (!?). So all in all - I am sorry this was not a good match and I am sorry you NEVER contacted me regarding your issues during your stay. Instead I get a money request for 14€ for toilet paper and an upset Pina.
Mei 2018
Profil Pengguna Julia
Julia
Agustus 2017
Мы отдыхали в августе, Кристина внимательная хозяйка, отвечала на все вопросы, дала много рекомендаций.У Кристины Прекрасный дом , красивый сад, в доме очень просторно, на кухне есть все принадлежности для приготовления,удобные кровати.Удачно установлен стол в саду, рядом гриль, …
Profil Pengguna Kristina
Tanggapan dari Kristina:
Sorry, but I had some troubles understanding the (Hidden by Airbnb) translation. But thanks for all your recommandations :-) If I understand correct, you mention that you had water problems. I just like to mention that the problems are not due to problems at my house but due to low water resources in the area in pick season in Italy. We have bought a pump to make sure there are only few days with problems. Unfortunately we cannot do more to avoid such problems. Otherwise I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. Thanks a lot.
Agustus 2017
Profil Pengguna Monika
Monika
Juli 2017
Bra hus med lugnt läge. Ligger lite avsides och kräver ngn form av transport om man har små barn och inte vill gå till och från stranden, ca 2,5 km enkel väg. Hjälpsam värdinna (som bara pratar italienska, men en dotter som tolkade till engelska var hemma). Bra om man har lite ku…
Profil Pengguna Kristina
Tanggapan dari Kristina:
Hej Monika, Jeg er helt enig i, at man får mest ud af området, hvis man har bil. Som jeg har skrevet i min tekst, er der 2000 meter til såvel strand som tog. Det er op til den enkelte familie at vurdere, om det er for lang gåafstand. Jeg synes personligt, det er langt med små børn. Derimod er der hverken langt til indkøb eller restauranter. Italien/Latzio er ikke optimal på offentlig trafik, og der er så mange fine ting at se i området, men som altså kræver bil. Om ikke andet, kan man leje en AVIS bil et par dage, så man kan komme rundt. De henter og bringer gerne bilen til adressen. Det er også rigtigt, at området ikke er så kendt for mange turister fra resten af Europa. Området er meget benyttet af de mange romere, der har sommerhuse her. Netop derfor er priserne lavere end Norditalien, og man får et dejligt indblik i den italienske kultur etc. Det er noget af det, jeg holder allermest af ved området - det er ikke "ødelagt" som eg. Toscana, hvor det efterhånden er svært at spotte en italiener om sommeren. Jeg synes faktisk, at rigtig mange gerne vil forsøge at kommunikere på engelsk efterhånden. Men det er klart, at de fleste over 45+ ikke taler godt engelsk. Pina's datter var meget begejstret for dine bøger. Det lød rigtig spændende :-)
Juli 2017
Profil Pengguna Hanne
Hanne
Juli 2017
Stort og fint hus med det man måtte trenge av utstyr til matlaging. Mange soverom gjør at man kan være mange uten at det blir trangt. Huset ligger i et stille og rolig område og er svært barnevennlig. For tenåringene ble det kanskje litt kjedelig på grunn av avstanden til kafee…

Tuan rumahnya adalah Kristina

Roskilde, DenmarkBergabung sejak Januari 2015
Profil Pengguna Kristina
70 Ulasan
Terverifikasi
Bahasa: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Norsk, Svenska
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat AirbnbUntuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Tentang rumah ini
Ketika Anda menginap di sebuah tempat Airbnb, artinya Anda menginap di rumah seseorang.
Ini adalah tempat milik Kristina.
Kristina
Christian Romer membantu menjadi tuan rumah.
Christian Romer

Lingkungan tinggal

Tekan panah bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalender dan memilih tanggal. Tekan tombol tanda tanya untuk mendapatkan pintasan keyboard untuk mengubah tanggal.

Check In

Tekan panah bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalender dan memilih tanggal. Tekan tombol tanda tanya untuk mendapatkan pintasan keyboard untuk mengubah tanggal.

Check out
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Tempat serupa