2 tamu
Studio
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
2 tamu
Studio
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Double studio overlooking sunny east facing garden. Kitchen, own bathroom, double bed, free Wi-Fi.

Ruang

My neighbourhood has become known as part of the vintage mile as it has many vintage shops with genuine bargains en route to the city centre. There are many nice pubs, cafes and restaurants. The canal is five minutes walk. Aldi, Lidl, Tesco, Dunnes

Akses tamu

You will be greeted with a welcome pack (tea, fresh coffee, and condiments), clean towels and shampoo/shower gel.

Interaksi dengan tamu

Host lives in a separate apartment on the top floor of house so is available to guests.


Fasilitas

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Tidak Ada Biaya
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp229073
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check in kapan pun setelah pukul 14:00.
Check out sebelum pukul 11:00

Pembatalan

Ketersediaan
Di hari Jumat dan Sabtu lama menginap minimum adalah 2 malam .

152 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Ailish
Oktober 2017
The apartment is in a great location- walking distance to lovely pubs and is well maintained.

Profil Pengguna Karin
Oktober 2017
Die Unterkunft war sauber und ordentlich, alles da wie versprochen. Unser Zimmer war recht ruhig, mit guter Aussicht auf den BBQ-Platz im Hinterhofgarten und die Füchse, die sich auf dem Schuppendach gesonnt haben (persönliches Highlight ;-)). Leider hat bei unserer Ankunft die Check-in-Klingel nicht funktioniert und beim Host war die Mailbox dran. Aber mit der Hilfe bereits eingecheckter Gäste kamen wir rein und wurden an Mark übergeben. Wir kamen offenbar zur „Rushhour“… er war völlig außer Puste, gehetzt und hatte einen Wasserfall im Gesicht, aber war trotzdem sehr nett und hat sich sofort um uns gekümmert. Es gab die wichtigsten Infos im Schnelldurchlauf und auch noch mal zum Nachlesen, plus ein paar individuellen Tipps für zwei Mädels, die alleine unterwegs waren. Alles sehr unkompliziert und praktisch. Hat uns gut gefallen.

Profil Pengguna Doron
September 2017
Central place

Profil Pengguna Nicolas
September 2017
Well placed for a simple but performant apartment. Restaurants, grocery stores and some pubs nearby. Severally bus lines stops in front of the building and goes straight to downtown (old Dublin). We unfortunately had a cloudy and rainy day in Dublin, so we haven't had the occasion to fully experienced the city. Further from the craziness of temple bar (15 min in bus, 40 min walk) but with local places for drinks, concert and great food. It worth to stay here. Recommended.

Profil Pengguna Andrew
September 2017
This studio apartment is great, in a lovely building, fantastic location. Access to shared garden was lovely. Though we did not meet Bernard during our short stay, the check in process was easy and communication great. Would recommend.

Profil Pengguna Michelle
September 2017
This is a 20-min. walk from Dublin city center and such a nice and clean apartment with a beautiful garden out back. We loved it!

Profil Pengguna Annie
September 2017
We needed a place to stay decently close to the airport and Bernard's place fulfilled that! It wasn't a great choice for us personally since we had a rental car and trying to find parking for the 2 nights we were there was kind of horrendous. However, it's a good location if you're using the bus! The apartment was as pictured. Something to keep in mind is that since it is an apartment it's quite noisy if you're a light sleeper.

Tuan rumah ini memiliki 1752 ulasan untuk properti lainnya.

Lihat ulasan lainnya
Dublin, IrlandiaBergabung sejak Oktober 2014
Profil Pengguna Bernard

Dublin born and bred, I love the city and everything it has to offer. I have been hosting since November 2014 and I am thoroughly enjoying the experience. I enjoy cooking and hosting dinner parties, Pilates, swimming and reading. I love the outdoors and living in Rathmines I make full use of the coastline and nearby mountains. My girlfriend and I enjoy exploring new places, meeting new people and experiencing different cultures.

Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis