Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten
Seluruh suite tamu

Studio Apt - GREAT Old Town Park City Location!!

Profil Pengguna Nicole

Studio Apt - GREAT Old Town Park City Location!!

2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Check-in mandiri.Anda bisa check-in sendiri dengan mudah menggunakan keypad.

Nice private studio with bathroom (incl large walk-in shower). There is a Hot Tub upstairs to soothe aching ski muscles. The studio is like a hotel room with a mini-fridge, microwave, coffee maker, toaster-oven, and table for 2. Located at 90 King Road, just 300yds above the top of Main St. Short walk to all the Main Street restaurants & bars. Easy 300 yd walk to Quit'n Time Ski Run which takes you to the Park City Town Lift.


Parkir gratis di areal properti
Bak mandi air panas
TV Kabel

Pengaturan tempat tidur

Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur queen

Peraturan Rumah

Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check-in di atas pukul 16:00.
Check out sebelum pukul 11:00
Check in mandiri dengan keypad


29 Ulasan

Profil Pengguna Scott
Maret 2018
Great place to stay. Quiet, close to town and slopes.
Profil Pengguna Tyler
Februari 2018
Nicole's place is a great location for easy access to skiing and main street. The walk down to main is very quaint and being able to jump right on Quit'n Time to get to the town lift is great. Thanks for a great stay!
Profil Pengguna Lugger
Januari 2018
Great studio for a good price, and really well located! We had a great time and could walk to restaurants. You would probably need a car for more comfort (as suggested by the host) to get to the main ski resort 5 minutes away. The parking could be tricky so check that with the ho…
Profil Pengguna Charles
Januari 2018
Great spot with terrific location. Easy walk or Uber into town. Quiet spot with plenty of room for a couple. Nicole was very responsive and kept me up to date throughout our stay. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.
Profil Pengguna Gabriella
Januari 2018
Rather disappointing stay in Park City, very small studio/ bedroom with ensuite. No access to houses amenities. Not set up for any use of the room other than sleeping - not provided with dishwashing soap for small bathroom sink, microwave only occasionally worked, on arrival was…
Profil Pengguna Nicole
Tanggapan dari Nicole:
Wow! I'm really sorry you had a bad experience. I wish I had known as I try to make my guests feel welcome and fix any issues, but also try to respect your privacy if you want it. The house amenities such as hot-tub, laundry, extra linens, and cleaning supplies were all available through the back door to your room. I'm sorry if you did not realize you could access them that way. Usually, there are always spare rolls of TP under the sink, but (and here comes the excuse) you were the first guest of the season, so we missed it and left a case of TP in the other garage. I had no idea the microwave was not working as I never use it, but I'll get that changed out with a new one (it always seemed old but reliable). As far as work being done, my bad, That was me trying to fix my bathroom and kitchen floors in my place upstairs while I had the time off. Sorry! The internet was sooo frustrating for me too that week, as after several phone calls with the cable company for service disruption, they finally said their leased equipment was bad but couldn't do anything about it until after the holiday. I have since gotten rid of the leased equipment and bought my own equipment including a whole home mesh wifi system for much better access so I don't have to depend on them again. While I don't call my house ski-in/ski-out, I do say it's a 300yd walk along Norfolk Ave to the Quit'n Time run to ski down to the town lift. Unfortunately, the snow is so bad this year, 90% of the mountain was still closed which included Payday and all of the town runs. This does make it difficult/painful to walk to skiing. However, I did offer to give you a ride since the snow sucked. Again, I'm really sorry you had a bad experience and I'd like to make it up to you. Please consider coming back and I'll ensure it goes much better this time. Nicole
Januari 2018
Profil Pengguna Mike
Mei 2017
This studio is super convenient to Park City Main Street in old town. Five minute walk to Main. I'll be back!!
Profil Pengguna Anthony,Erika
April 2017
We really liked this location. Because we could walk home after dinner and drinks. Because Utah cops are nazis. With a 0.05 drinking limit
Profil Pengguna Nicole
Tanggapan dari Nicole:
Hahaha! Smart move, and the walk home uphill helps sober you up so you can have a good ski day the next morning. :-)
April 2017

Tuan rumahnya adalah Nicole

Fort Walton Beach, Florida, Amerika SerikatBergabung sejak Februari 2015
Profil Pengguna Nicole
43 Ulasan
I retired from the USAF in 2011 and had my little boy that same year. Bodie and I are a great team and love traveling on adventures and meeting new people. Actually, I love meeting new people. Bodie is 5 years old and still pretty shy, but he does love adventure.
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat AirbnbUntuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Tentang rumah ini
Ketika Anda menginap di sebuah tempat Airbnb, artinya Anda menginap di rumah seseorang.
Ini adalah tempat milik Nicole.
Holly membantu menjadi tuan rumah.

Lingkungan tinggal

Tekan panah bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalender dan memilih tanggal. Tekan tombol tanda tanya untuk mendapatkan pintasan keyboard untuk mengubah tanggal.

Check In

Tekan panah bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalender dan memilih tanggal. Tekan tombol tanda tanya untuk mendapatkan pintasan keyboard untuk mengubah tanggal.

Check out
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Tempat sejenis