Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten
Off-road Parking, Private Bathroom, Convenient
Off-road Parking, Private Bathroom, Convenient
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi pribadi
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi pribadi
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Quiet residential area close to countryside and River Thames
All day/night driveway parking
20min walk to Reading Station
Bus stop within 5 mins walk
No additional cleaning fees
Restaurants and shops within walking distance

Fasilitas
Dapur
Internet Nirkabel
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Pemanas
Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk anak-anak (0-12 tahun)
Waktu check-in fleksibel
Check out sebelum pukul 12:00
Pembatalan
Kemudahan akses
Toilet dengan tinggi aksesibel
Tempat tidur dengan tinggi aksesibel

120 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Henry
Desember 2017
Louise and Sunil were the most fantastic hosts and the home and the room were wonderful places in which to stay; can't recommend highly enough!

Profil Pengguna Mike
November 2017
Another great stay with Sunil and Louise. Looking forward to my next stay.

Profil Pengguna Nathan
November 2017
Arrived to a warm and comfortable room and even had a cup of tea made for me by Louise. Bed was so comfortable I’m surprised we didn’t oversleep! Great hosts and a lovely space to call home for the evening! Will definitely visit again if we are in the area :)

Profil Pengguna Paddy
November 2017
Nice spot

Profil Pengguna Mike
Oktober 2017
Super hosts, lovely house, my favorite Airbnb :-).

Profil Pengguna Marie
Oktober 2017
Great room, great location and great host !

Profil Pengguna Mike
Oktober 2017
I stay with Louise and Sunil frequently and it is always a pleasure to stay.

Reading, InggrisBergabung sejak Maret 2015
Profil Pengguna Louise
I am married to Sunil. Our 3 boys have now left home, but as they live locally we see them quite often, along with our 4 small grandsons. I enjoy playing 'Scrabble' and play with a group of friends every week as well as playing online. I belong to a health club and try to ge…
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis