Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten
View from terrace to creek living area
Waterfront cottage, fabulous views
Waterfront cottage, fabulous views
5 tamu
2 kamar tidur
4 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
5 tamu
2 kamar tidur
4 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi

Tekan panah bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalender dan memilih tanggal. Tekan tombol tanda tanya untuk mendapatkan pintasan keyboard untuk mengubah tanggal.

Check In

Tekan panah bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalender dan memilih tanggal. Tekan tombol tanda tanya untuk mendapatkan pintasan keyboard untuk mengubah tanggal.

Check out
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Lovely cottage on Oare creek, nr. Faversham, Whistable borders. Lovely waterfront views. Ideal weekend getaway, longer break. Delightful walks, cycling, bird watching yards away, great gastropubs. All needed amenities. 1.5 hrs London

Ruang

This is a quaint cottage in a little known but special village. It has lovely views and walks and is a source of great joy and pleasure for us. It is just over one mile from Faversham, just off M2 and 68 minutes on fast train from St Pancras.

The house is used regularly by the owners. The main double bedroom has views of the creek, plus 2nd. bedroom (twins that can make a double). Attic space, one bathroom, reception and kitchen areas

The house has a new boiler and everything works fine. It is not the modern-est, a bit quaint but comfortable and has a lovely feel.

The bathroom is fine but not high high spec, the kitchen too, although that is well fitted with most things (no dish washer).

There is a lovely view from the patio, and also a small terraced garden below. You can see the bend of the creek and the boats below and hear lovely bird sound (RSPB reserve down the road and plenty of twitchers).

There is wifi and a basic but reasonable tv that can play dvd's . There is a brand new washing machine and tumble dryer.

Akses tamu

The whole house. Upstairs both bedrooms, each with new. comfortable beds, the front one with twins that which are designed to be put together to make a double. The attic space can be used too and there is a day bed in the living room.

Interaksi dengan tamu

Not very much, as when you are there, we will be elsewhere

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

Stairs are rather steep and so can be an issue for the old or young or disabled.

Fasilitas
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Cocok untuk keluarga/anak
Dapur
Internet Nirkabel
Harga
Tamu tambahan: Rp186741 / malam setelah tamu pertama
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp653594
Uang Jaminan: Rp2801116
Diskon Mingguan: 20%
Harga Akhir Pekan Rp1587299 / malam
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur queen
Kamar tidur 2
2 tempat tidur single
Ruang bersama
1 tempat tidur sofa
Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check-in pukul 15:00 - 23:00
Check out sebelum pukul 11:00
Check in mandiri dengan lockbox

To respect the house and what it contains.

Confine smoking to the patio/garden or balcony please, not in the house

As it is often used by us we intend to leave food, and condiments etc there, and ask guests to either replace like for like or purchase their own products, best done on trust.

Please don't use any other sheets and towels without checking as they need to be cleaned and ironed ready for the next person/changeover. Thank you

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Harus menaiki tangga - The stairscare steep, so not all older people will manage and infants and toddlers will need an eye kept on them.
Pembatalan
Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 2 malam

29 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Lisa
September 2017
The cottage is pretty and designed. There were 5 of us and we found the sofa-bed comfy. There's a nice view from the back of the cottage and it's super handy for walks and the pub.

Profil Pengguna Judith
September 2017
This is the third time I have stayed at Susan's cottage. Located a stones throw from Oare creek with great views from the terrace and master bedroom, it's a wonderful place for a relaxing weekend break, with access to beautiful walks on the creek straight from the front door. Highly recommended.

Profil Pengguna Felicity
September 2017
Susan's house was exactly as described (especially the steepness of the stairs!) and her instructions and info were useful and easy to follow. Despite being out of the country Susan and Graham more than adequately sorted out the only little hiccup we had. The house is in a fabulous location. We enjoyed lovely walks around the marshes and into Faversham but lots left to explore for next time. Booking a table in advance at the Three Mariners next door is recommended.

Profil Pengguna James
Agustus 2017
The house is delightful. A lovely back balcony looks out over a nice view of the boats and surrounding countryside. The decor is stylish mid century and the beds comfortable. The little village of Oare is a hidden gem. It has two nice pubs, and lots of great walks nearby. You can walk to the larger market town of Faversham in around 20 minutes. It's a great place to stay and Susan was easy to contact. We will definitely visit again.

Profil Pengguna John
Agustus 2017
Excellent stay at Sue's place - everything as expected and more - great location and fantastic communication throughout! Highly recommended!

Profil Pengguna Thomas
Juli 2017
Susan's place is exactly how it looks. Lovely countryside nearby, beautiful terrace with views over the creek, which can also be seen from the master bedroom, which was lovely and peaceful. Great communication and information from Susan, with a fantastic place for dinner, 3 Mariners, just 2 doors away. Perfect place for a weekend getaway.

Good communication from Susan throughout the booking process with lots of detail and useful local information. The house was exactly as described in the listing and our daughters loved the novelty of staying in a cottage. It was a good base for our weekend exploring the Kent coast with Whitstable and Margate a short drive (30 mins) away.

London, InggrisBergabung sejak Maret 2015
Profil Pengguna Susan
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam beberapa jam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis