Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten
A comfy bed to relax in after a long day at the beachThe stairs to the attic where there is space for two guests to sleep.
Apartment 10 minutes from the beach
Apartment 10 minutes from the beach
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
2 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
2 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

A cute apartment with amazing views close to the beach and the city of Santander in the North of Spain. Perfect for anyone who is travelling through the area by car. It´s 10 minutes from the beach and between the two cities of Bilbao and Santander.

Ruang

The whole apartment is available to enjoy.

Akses tamu

A car is the best option.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

There is a fantastic restaurant on the same street.


Fasilitas
Boleh membawa hewan peliharaan
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Cocok untuk keluarga/anak
Dapur

Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check-in pukul 15:00 - 21:00
Check out sebelum pukul 12:00

It´s a really relaxed residential area so respect towards the neighbours is a must so I ask guests to keep outside noise levels at a reasonable level after 10pm.
No smoking or drugs on the property.
No guests other than those pre-registered with airbnb.
Treat the apartment with respect and report any damages immediately.
Let me know if there is anything I can do to make your stay more comfortable. if you have any complaints I will do my best to resolve them while you´re here.


Pembatalan

18 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Mary
Oktober 2017
Amy met us at the flat and gave us useful information about the area. She made us feel very welcome. Comfortable, clean accommodation in a very convenient place for exploring the area.

Profil Pengguna Stephanie
September 2017
Amy's place is a tranquil location with mountain hill and farm views outside. We stayed for a medium stay as my partner works on his laptop and it could be a perfect space for other freelancers looking to clear writers block or get some creativity done. Note, byo internet if you are inside, 4G was plenty for us. The amenities were so handy as we needed to wash our clothes after many weeks of travelling about. The locals were so incredibly helpful at La Yaya for our morning coffee's and dinner, we even took a day trip out to San Sebastian and unlike many other places around the world, we knew the town was tight nit and very safe for us to leave our belongings. Amy's recommendations and her communication was outstanding, bed was comfortable as was the apartment. Would love to stay again.

Profil Pengguna Astrid
September 2017
Nice flat in a pittoresque village in the heart of Cantabria. It's rural, it's calm. The vibes from Amy and from the flat bouddhist decoration make you feel relaxed and happy. Amy knows her community well and she ll give you good address to swim, surf, hike, eat... you name it. You re literally 10min away from stunning beaches, 20min from Golf de la Pedreña (home of Seve).

Profil Pengguna Paula
September 2017
Han sido unos días geniales, la casa estaba muy bien comunicada con playas restaurantes y lugares culturales. Hemos estado muy agusto. No hemos tenido ninguna complicación con la anfitriona, ha sido todo fácil y sencillo.

Profil Pengguna Hanna
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil Pengguna María
September 2017
El apartamento está muy bien situado pero a la vez es muy tranquilo. Con Amy resulta fácil comunicarse. Muy recomendable si se busca tranquilidad. Para repetir!

Profil Pengguna Jacopo
Agustus 2017
Amy is very nice and gave us all the infos we needed to enjoy our stay in San Mamés. The position of the apartment is perfect to visit the surroundings. The apartment was clean, comfortable and very nice :) Consigliatissimo!

London, InggrisBergabung sejak April 2015
Profil Pengguna Amy
Interaksi dengan tamu

I will be around to help you with any queries and meet you as you arrive.

Tentang Amy

I´m a London surfer who has spent the last 10 years travelling around the world and I have finally found a place to settle in the North of Spain. I love any outdoor activities and this is a great place to enjoy the sea, mountains and countryside. I can´t live without my van, I spent a lot of time travelling up and down the coast through Spain, France and Portugal. Lastly I love going to home and spending time with friends and family and being a tourist in London!

Bahasa: English, Español
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis