VILLA JIMENEZ
VILLA JIMENEZ
6 tamu
3 kamar tidur
5 tempat tidur
2 kamar mandi
6 tamu
3 kamar tidur
5 tempat tidur
2 kamar mandi
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Really lovely traditional Spanish house, full of character, offering spacious accommodation and magnificent outdoor facilities with far-reaching views over the Andalusia countryside.

Ruang

Sleeping up to six, the house has one double bedroom with en suite bathroom and two twin bedrooms, plus a family bathroom. The spacious living room has ample comfortable seating and a dining area, and there's also a second reception room/study for anyone who wants to spend some quiet time on their own! Completing the accommodation is a large, very well-equipped kitchen with all mod cons, including air conditioning, dishwasher and American style fridge and freezer. Lovely outdoor facilities include a 10m x 5m swimming pool with Roman steps, a great "summer kitchen" with barbecue, a poolside shower room, and plenty of terraces for relaxing and eating al fresco, both in the sun and the shade. Garden furniture, sun beds etc are provided.

Akses tamu

Set in substantial grounds, the property is in a very peaceful area yet is only a short drive to all the amenities you need in and around the small town of Coín, some 30 minutes west of Malaga airport and a 20 minute drive to Marbella.


Fasilitas
Dapur
Internet
TV
Pemanas

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Tidak Ada Biaya
Uang Jaminan: Rp3286902
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Peraturan Rumah
Waktu check in kapan pun setelah pukul 16:00.
Check out sebelum pukul 10:00

Pembatalan

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 14 malam

1 Ulasan

Profil Pengguna Andrea
Agustus 2017
A clean and tidy house with a lovely garden a great bbq area, a brilliant swimming pool. Everything you need when you are away i.e plenty towels a hairdryer. Close to the town and restaurants but far enough away if you just want a quiet time. Would really recommend staying here.

Tuan rumah ini memiliki 10 ulasan untuk properti lainnya.

Lihat ulasan lainnya
Bergabung sejak Juni 2011
Profil Pengguna Joan

Soy de Irlanda y lleva 21 años en Andalucia, en la zona de Coín.

Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam beberapa jam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis