Private room, Ground floor, House in quiet suburb
Private room, Ground floor, House in quiet suburb
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
2 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
2 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

There is one double bedroom available, shared bathroom, open plan kitchen and dining on verandah. Located close to Airport and all of Darwin within easy reach. Breakfast staples available on request.

Ruang

Off street car parking is available.

Akses tamu

You will have access to the entire Ground floor except for main bedroom. The washing machine is ready for you to use.

Interaksi dengan tamu

I work 8 - 5 weekdays but am on-site for questions at all other times. Upon arrival please ask me any questions you have. If I don't know I will find out for you.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

You will be sharing the Ground Floor with me.
Accommodation is short-term only.


Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur queen

Fasilitas

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Tidak Ada Biaya
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan

Smoking indoors is not allowed. Pets may be allowed as there is a dog already on site. Please discuss prior to arrival.

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Dog(s), cat(s) live in the house

Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Peralatan P3K
Pintu kamar berkunci

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

36 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Sofie
September 2017
Pauline is a wonderful host! We only stayed one night, but we had a lovely chat with her. She also picked us up after a trip to kakadu, which was much appreciated! There is a shop around the corner which comes in handy because there are no restaurants nearby. The house is ideal located if you have to catch a plane. Pauline will call a taxi for you (12 dollar). Don't expect big luxury. Correct pricing.

Profil Pengguna Zoe
September 2017
We loved staying with Pauline! We stayed for four nights. Proximity was very close to the airport, we walked (30 mins approx). Although outside of Darwin town Pauline's place is very close to bus links around the area ($3 per ticket with week or day passes available) and a Casaurina mall is very close by with lots of shops, supermarket and restaurant choices. Pauline herself was a pleasure to stay with, we enjoyed our chats with her very much. She offered us information about attractions as well as a local's insight. We loved Razzle the dog too! The room was everything you'd want, clean and very comfortable. we made good use of the kitchen which is well equipped. The bathroom is also very clean and large with a nice shower. We would definitely recommend staying with Pauline.

Profil Pengguna Greg
Agustus 2017
Your place was a great time of refreshment before our second flight within 24 hours. We were very well catered for in every way. We can highly recommend Pauline and her comfortable accommodation to all other Airbnb guests.

Profil Pengguna Nita
Agustus 2017
Good place to stay if you travel early the next morning

Profil Pengguna Owen
Agustus 2017
Thanks so much Pauline! We had a great stay, comfortable room, access to kitchen, large bathroom, outdoor table&chairs, garden, kids toys, very friendly & cute dog, quiet neighbourhood, couldn't ask for more! Pauline was very welcoming/accommodating, staying up to let us in after late flight and very friendly and easy to chat to the next day.

Profil Pengguna Jim
Agustus 2017
SO close to the airport but no aircraft noise! The rest of the delightful family live upstairs but you will not hear noise through the ceiling.

Profil Pengguna Stuart
Agustus 2017
The accommodation was fine ,economical , close to airport & Pauline was very obliging .

Tuan rumah ini memiliki 9 ulasan untuk properti lainnya.

Lihat ulasan lainnya

Love living in Darwin and travelling to anywhere whenever possible.
B&B and Hostels are my preferred accommodation when travelling. As your host I provide a safe, quiet base from which you can explore all that Darwin has to offer.

Bahasa: English
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis