3 tamu
1 kamar tidur
2 tempat tidur
2 kamar mandi
3 tamu
1 kamar tidur
2 tempat tidur
2 kamar mandi
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
3 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

This is a big bedroom with a queen-size bed and a single bed, so suitable for three people. It is equipped with a chair, a sofa and a wooden chest.
Two large bathrooms, a full-equipped kitchen and a living-room are shared with the other guests.

Interaksi dengan tamu

I will be available during your staying, as my home is situated next to the b&b and I work in a newspaper kiosk not so far from the b&b.


Fasilitas

Peraturan Rumah

Smoking is not allowed, while pets are welcome.
Guests are required to be polite to each other and respectful of the fact that you are all here to have a nice holiday.
Guests are not allowed to invite anyone who is not part of their booking/reservation to the house at any time
If traveling with young children, please ensure they are accompanied by an adult at all times around the house
Do not take/remove any furniture out of your room for any reason.
You are staying in a private home and not a hotel so please make an effort to keep things clean and tidy to help keep the environment great for other guests.
Too much noise/disturbances is not tolerate, so I would ask that you keep as much quiet as you can.


Pembatalan

3 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Katerina
September 2016
A lovely place for an authenic italian countryside experience! Danielle was an excellent host and she responded very fast to our last minute request (we arrived in less than 1 hour after we booked). The house was equipped with everything someone might need, and the breakfast was great. We wish we could stay more, maybe next time!

Profil Pengguna Szymon
Agustus 2016
Danielle is a nice person. Unfortunately we haven't got enough time and Italian language skills to talk a lot, but she took care to welcome us warmly :) Thank you!

Profil Pengguna Massimiliano
Desember 2015
Ho soggiornato con la famiglia per una notte soltanto ma Daniele ci ha fatto trovare una buona accoglienza ed una bella casa dove soggiornare la zona è bella e particolarmente nel periodo estivo si possono fare anche delle escursioni visto dov'è posizionata la casa comunque a due passi dall'autostrada

Barbarano Vicentino, ItaliaBergabung sejak Juli 2015
Profil Pengguna Danielle
I'm an Italian woman living in a beautiful town near Vicenza. I am a cheerful person and I really love nature and most of all... going around with my racing bike!
Bahasa: Français, Italiano
Tingkat respons: 67%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis