Bathroom, seperate toiletGas cooktop, electric oven, space in refrigerator
Between the rainforest and beaches.
1 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
1 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
1 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

5 min walk to shopping centre, buses run often, 20 minutes to city or to most northern beaches. Some tours will pick up near-by. Suburban area with parks and view of the Kuranda Range, I 've travelled to Europe, USA, NZ, welcome to my home. I am also close to James Cook University about 5 min drive away or short bus ride. Beaches are close by to the east and you can see the Kuranda Range from my backyard.

Ruang

My house is a short walk from the bus stop. I have off street parking. This is a good neighbourhood I have lived in since 2001, Shops, post office etc a short walk across the park. Lots of bird life around my house. Please no smoking anywhere.

Akses tamu

Kitchen, space for your food in the fridge, lounge room with TV, your own room, bathroom, backyard has table and view of Kuranda Range. You may eat in the loung, Kitchen or outdoors but please do not eat or leave food open in your bedroom as this will attract ants ( it is the tropics )

Interaksi dengan tamu

I've travelled via couchsurfing and recently Airbnb in Europe. I offer you the best of my local knowledge as there is so much to see in and around Cairns where I've lived since 1989 Having seen many of the tourist attractions over the years I may be able to help you decide on what to do. I've scuba dived and sky dived etc so there is probably something for everyone in & around Cairns

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

I do have very friendly pet chickens in the yard, please shut the front gate


Pengaturan tempat tidur
Kamar tidur 1
1 tempat tidur ganda

Fasilitas

Harga
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp88051
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Tidak aman atau sesuai untuk anak-anak (0-12 tahun)
Waktu check in adalah 16:00 - 23:00
Check out sebelum pukul 10:00

Respect my house and enjoy All Cairns has to offer.
I work so it is best to arrive at my house in the afternoon or evening on your 1st day but I try to be flexible with arrival time whenever possible.

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Ada hewan peliharaan lainnya tinggal di rumah ini

Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Peralatan P3K

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

47 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Kaspar
September 2017
Es lohnt sich...

Profil Pengguna Arthur
Agustus 2017
Sandra is a great host with lots of local knowledge and excellent hospitality.

Profil Pengguna Peter
Agustus 2017
Sandra went above and beyond staying up late to help me plan things to do in the Atherton Tablelands and find a place to get dinner nearby. She was also totally fine checking me in late and made sure I had everything I needed. The bed was very comfortable and I had a great rest.

Profil Pengguna Yaru
Agustus 2017
Great place to stay.Sandra is very warm and accommodating.Highly recommended.

Profil Pengguna Jonathan
Agustus 2017
Sandra is warm and knowledgeable about what's available to see and in the Cairns area. She gave me several great ideas for things to see. Her house is outside the city, but well situated for driving to attractions in Cairns, Port Douglas, Kuranda, etc. A great place to stay!

Profil Pengguna Lori
Juli 2017
Sandra is lovely and her place is very clean and comfortable with a beautiful large backyard and 4 chooks. Very central, if I ever need an airbnb again in the area she will be my first pick. Really enjoyed it. Thanks.

Profil Pengguna María José
Juli 2017
My best Airbnb experience so far. Before and during my stay, communication with Sandra was always quick and easy. She is really friendly and knowledgeable about Cairns and its surroundings. She was always happy to give advice in anything that I needed. She even offered me a ride from and to the airport and took me to see the wallabies and the beach. Her place is tidy and organized. The location is great, close to bus stops, the Smithfield Shopping center and the university. I enjoyed her garden with fresh herbs and fruits and eggs from her lovely hens. I definitely recommend staying with her if you need a place in the area.

Smithfield, North Carolina, Amerika SerikatBergabung sejak Februari 2015
Profil Pengguna SandraSandra adalah seorang HosTeladan.

Happy traveller, usually up early and out exploring all day so your place will be clean, I dont smoke or stay out too late. I like animals if you have pets. I've been a host for couchsurfers, joined 2011 so if you like to share information & culture that is good.
5 things I like to have are good health, more travel, nature, friends & creating art( I make mosaics and art from my photographs)
No time to read a lot as I have so much to do. Movies based on true stories, documentary, travel, Like to eat local food when travelling. Live the day & help others have a great day!

Bahasa: English
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam beberapa jam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis