The closeby lake of Posta FibrenoTruffle hunting with dogs
On the edge of the Abruzzi Park
Tuan rumahnya adalah Antonello
Antonello adalah tuan rumahnya.
5 tamu
1 kamar tidur
5 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
5 tamu
1 kamar tidur
5 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Right between Rome and Naples. On the edge of the abruzzi National Park. Well-connected by highway, trains and buses. The nice town of Sora is only five minutes away by car or 40 minutes walking distance. A farm accessible by people without a car.

Ruang

We offer many different types of options to satisfy different budget.
Unit with kitchenette.
Private room with attached bathroom.
Private rooms with shared bathroom.
Dormitory.
Camping tent provided.

Akses tamu

There is a big garden, lots of space outside. More than 12 hectares of land. Vegetable garden. The guests can walk through the land. There is also a creek with a small park.
We have different communal areas such as the porch, the veranda and rooms in the main building for the colder months of the year.

Interaksi dengan tamu

We are available for information and maps. We love to assist our guests to make sure they have a great stay with us.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

The guests can have meals at our farm.
Breakfast euro 2
Lunch euro 8
Vegetarian dinner euro 12
Dinner with meat euro 15


Fasilitas
Mesin pengering
Parkir gratis di areal properti

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Rp312747 / malam setelah tamu pertama
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari Selengkapnya

Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Peralatan P3K

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

Belum ada ulasan

Tuan rumah ini memiliki 28 ulasan untuk properti lainnya.

Lihat ulasan lainnya
Pescosolido, ItaliaBergabung sejak Oktober 2012
Profil Pengguna Antonello

I grew up on the farm in the village of Pescosolido on the edge of the Abruzzi National Park. I have studied English and Spanish literature. I have travelled extensively. After I finished the university I started working on the project of the farmstay. It contains everything I love the most. Meeting people from all over the world. Promoting a healthy food, outdoor activities and nature.

Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam beberapa jam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis