Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten
Demir KapijaRocks
8 tamu
1 kamar tidur
7 tempat tidur
4 kamar mandi
8 tamu
1 kamar tidur
7 tempat tidur
4 kamar mandi
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Clean comfortable house in a quiet and picturesque area. There are two rooms, one kitchen, two separetly toalet bloks with showers- for men and women, big area for tents, parking and summer kitchen. Closer market is about 10 minutes wolking.

Fasilitas
Dapur
Kebutuhan dasar
Pemanas
AC
Harga
Tamu tambahan: Rp179893 / malam setelah tamu pertama
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Peraturan Rumah
Pembatalan
Fitur keamanan
Peralatan P3K
Pemadam api
Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

3 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Jelena
Juli 2016
Valeria is a great host. She was very kind, she answered quickly to all my questions and requests. The place is clean and has everything needed for a short stay. I'd reccomend this house for budget travelers.
Profil Pengguna Валерия
Tanggapan dari Валерия:
Thank you!!! Hope to see you again!
Juli 2016

Profil Pengguna Jasper
Juli 2016
It's a big house in a great area. I didn't meet Valentina, but her husband Alex is really friendly and helpful. He even drove us to the winery and arranged for a taxi to take us back. We didn't know we had to share the place with a family camping in the backyard though

Profil Pengguna Math
September 2015
Nice to have met Valery and Alexander. If you want to have some beautiful walks or want to climb the mountains you will have to stay in Demir Kapije. A small village where you, thanks to Valery and Alexander, will know everybody in a couple of days. The house is nearby the center with a very large garden. Even the neighbours invited us friendly with fresh grapes from their garden. In the local Museum you can buy a map with all the routes in the area. You will have a great time!!

Tuan rumah ini memiliki 1 ulasan untuk properti lainnya.

Lihat ulasan lainnya
Demir Kapija, MakedoniaBergabung sejak Oktober 2012
Profil Pengguna Валерия

Hi, I'm Valery!
I with my family (my husband Alex Klenov and our son Lev) moved from Russia to Macedonia more then 3 years ago. We like to travel a lot, see the different places and meet different people, try different dishes, explore the culture of other countries. Our planet so huge and so interesting! Now we develop this little town - Demir Kapija - to make it more interesting for tourists and especially for people, who love climbing and mountaineering. Also we have chosen this place, because here we can live independent life, with healthy food and clean air, develope and bring our ideas in reality. Every year here are made a few new climbing routes, are held international sports festivals, held special training courses on the rocks, yoga lessons and etc. We already have a little house for your rent, and we want to build more.
We will glad to see you here, and will help you in all!

Bahasa: English, Русский
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam sejam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis