Queen bed.  Chessie  lives here when I am home but will not be in residence at rental time unless agreed.  Place is cleaned often to remove cat hair and Chessie is impeccable about using her litter box.
Little oasis, walk to beach

Seluruh rumah/apartemen

2 tamu

1 kamar tidur

1 tempat tidur
Harap tentukan jumlah orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Harap tentukan jumlah anak-anak.
Anak-anak
Usia 2 - 12
0
Harap tentukan jumlah balita.
Balita
Di bawah 2 tahun
0
2 tamu maksimum. Bayi tidak dihitung sebagai tamu.
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Adorable 1-bedroom with wifi, queen bed, living room, kitchenette, marshland views. Clean and quiet, safe location opposite Veteran's beach and a very short walk / bike ride to Kalmus beach. Near Hyannis Harbor for Nantucket and Martha's Vineyard.

Ruang

Relaxing, cozy (but not tiny!) one-bedroom efficiency apartment with fridge, induction burner, kettle, toaster microwave, wifi and Netflix. Air conditioned. Good size bedroom, small bath/shower room and living room with running-water kitchenette (no stove). Public outdoor grilling facilities available across the road. Easy access to Main Street, Hyannis Harbor, Veteran's and Kalmus beach. Marshview in rear, front is within sight of the ocean though I would not describe it as ocean view, view is mostly of large field and the Hyannis Yacht Club. Walk-out walk-in laundry and bike storage downstairs at rear of building. Apartment is located in 2-storey, 4-unit building. Rumor has it the secret service once occupied these apartments in the era of JFK.

Akses tamu

Access to apartment, parking, and downstairs laundry facilities if required. Use of two bicycles suitable women or smaller men plus cycling helmets and locks on prior request.

Interaksi dengan tamu

I will be away but will provide a local representatives who can help you with any issues on-site. I will also be happy to answer any questions via email and help you discover some local gems to make your stay sweeter.

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

I prefer not to mention Air B'n'B to the other tenants in the building, please be discreet when interacting with them. I do not run my home as a business, I'm just hoping to recoup some expenses on the rare occasions when I am away studying.


Ruang
Kapasitas 2
Kamar mandi: 1
Tipe tempat tidur: Tempat Tidur
Kamar tidur: 1
Tempat tidur: 1
Tipe kamar: Seluruh rumah/apartemen

Fasilitas
Internet
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Internet Nirkabel
AC

Harga
Tamu tambahan: Rp205987 / malam setelah tamu pertama
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp480636
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Peraturan Rumah

No smoking in the apartment please. Otherwise just mature common sense and consideration. No late night partying, i.e. loud music or extreme drinking. No pets unless via prior arrangement. No food left out on counters. Please use coasters / placemats provided: no hot drinks / food on wooden furniture. Please treat the space and your neighbors with respect, and enjoy your stay.


Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Detektor karbon monoksida
Pemadam api

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 2 malam

Belum ada ulasan

Rumah ini belum memiliki ulasan. Jika Anda menginap di tempat ini, ulasan Anda akan terlihat di sini.

Barnstable, Massachusetts, Amerika SerikatBergabung sejak Agustus 2013
Profil Pengguna Eir

I'm a grant-writer, fine-dining server & aspiring film / TV writer. I enjoy dancing, cycling, and exploring new neighborhoods. I lived in England for over 20 years, and enjoyed travelling in Europe and Brasil. Places I love to be include San Francisco, Cambridge, Williamsburg, the East Village, Venice, and Ubatuba... I love wine and dinner with friends, art museums, and comedy open mics. I like to sleep in a little, and love a good strong cup of coffee to start every day. I'm a cat lover. My politics are progressive and compassionate.

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis