Single roomSingle room
Single room in family home
Single room in family home
1 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
kamar mandi bersama + ruang toilet
1 tamu
1 kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur
kamar mandi bersama + ruang toilet
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Single room in family home. Bathroom with large bath & power shower (not ensuite). Towels and toiletries provided. 7 minute walk to Cowper luas tram stop (5 stops to city centre). Free on-street parking. Short walk to shops and restaurants in Rathmines, Rathgar or Ranelagh. Breakfast provided - cereals, breads, fruit)

Ruang

Cosy family home in quiet neighbourhood. This room is in regular use by family, so there are drawers that are in use, however there is plenty of hanging space: an empty wardrobe for you to use.

Akses tamu

Guests have access to the kitchen for breakfast only.

Guests are welcome to use the washing machine. Please ask so a time can be arranged.

There is also a guest WC (URL HIDDEN)

Interaksi dengan tamu

I am not always immediately available either online or in person because I have a toddler. The best way to contact me is on Airbnb messaging because my phone signal in the house is very bad. If I'm home and in the kitchen I'm happy to chat or give recommendations on things to do, just knock on the door. My toddler loves meeting guests too!

Hal lain yang perlu diperhatikan

We have other rooms listed on Airbnb so there may be other guests staying at the same time and therefore sharing the main bathroom.

We have a baby who may cry loudly at times. This also means I am not always immediately available either online or in person.


Fasilitas
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Internet
Internet Nirkabel

Harga
Biaya Kebersihan: Rp65734
Diskon Mingguan: 10%
Harga Akhir Pekan Rp624471 / malam
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat Airbnb
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.
Pelajari selengkapnya

Peraturan Rumah
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Tidak cocok untuk hewan peliharaan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check in adalah 17:00 - 23:00
Check out sebelum pukul 09:00

Please let me know what time to expect you at, so I will listen out for the doorbell - I cannot hear it from the back garden. If you could let me know by the day before, that would be ideal. Once I know your intended arrival time I will ensure I'm not bathing my toddler or getting him to sleep around that time.

Guests may leave luggage before check-in. Please arrange at least a day in advance.

Check-out time is 09:30
Please leave keys in the door of your room. You are welcome to leave luggage after check-out. Please arrange in advance.

Breakfast:
Breakfast is provided until 10:00 and is laid out the night before so please serve yourselves. I will explain where things are at check-in. Milk, juice and butter can be found in the fridge.

If you have any special food requests or requirements, please let me know and I will hopefully be able to provide.

The kitchen is for use at breakfast only.

Please ensure the front door is closed when leaving the house. Sometimes the lock on the door doesn't click closed properly.

Communication:
Please contact me on Airbnb messaging preferably. My mobile phone has bad signal in the house, so I rarely get calls and many texts arrive hours late. My phone is set to silent if I am putting my baby to sleep. If I do not respond to your message within a few hours, please message me again to remind me. Sometimes I am disturbed before I reply and because of the distractions of a baby I can forget that the message is not finished. My intention is always to respond.

Directions:
Directions will be on your booking confirmation email. Please bring a copy of the directions and how to recognize the house with you on your journey - a simple screen shot or photo on your phone. This means you will find the house and it will not be an issue if you cannot get in touch with me immediately.

Heating and hot water:
There is underfloor heating throughout the house. Heating is set to 18 degrees upstairs and 20 degrees downstairs.

Hot water is set for 7am and 7pm. We have two large tanks to service the house, this is plenty but please do be mindful that taking a very long shower may empty the tanks. If you do find that the water is not as hot as you like, please let me know and I can switch it on for you. It takes about 20-30 mins to heat up.

No food is to be consumed in the bedrooms.

Non smoking household.

Only guests who have been booked in to stay are allowed to stay in the rooms.

Iron, ironing board, hairdryer, extra towels, pillows, blankets and usb plugs for charging phones are available on request.

If anything doesn't meet your needs or expectations during your stay, please let me know and I will do my best to amend.

Please leave a review after you stay. It is helpful for future guests and helps me ensure the accommodation and service I provide is accurately described and meets the expectations of guests.

Anda pun harus mengetahui
Ada hewan peliharaan lainnya tinggal di rumah ini

Pembatalan

Fitur keamanan
Detektor asap
Peralatan P3K

Ketersediaan
Masa inap minimum 1 malam

122 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check In
Nilai
Profil Pengguna George
Oktober 2017
Fantastic place and great hosts! Definitely recommend!

Profil Pengguna Mae
Oktober 2017
Great house and wonderful host! Vanessa is great and everything is as described. The bus is really close (100mts aprox). I would recommend all tourists to download the offline map of Dublin from (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps, since that shows the buses and the walking options, and since the house is not close to center it really helps because the connection with public transport is really good. Would totally come back again! Two thumbs up!

Profil Pengguna Craig
Oktober 2017
Vanessa is a lovely, helpful host. I would highly recommend staying with her if she has a room available!

Profil Pengguna Jason
Oktober 2017
Lovely place to stay and very close to city centre. Highly recommend.

Profil Pengguna Mantas
Oktober 2017
More than happy to recommend Vanessa's place to any who wants to have nice and comfy stay in Dublin.

Profil Pengguna Brooke
Oktober 2017
Had a great time staying here while in Dublin. The bus stop is right around the corner and Vanessa's instructions and recommendations were always clear and easy. Very clean and homey as well as a great breakfast set up.

Profil Pengguna Eilish
September 2017
Vanessa's home was beautifully decorated and Vanessa was a wonderful host, she was very welcoming and helpful with bus and transport queries. I really enjoyed my stay, Ben, her toddler was a pleasure to meet and I was treated like a friend of the family. The breakfast was laid out and ready for me to help myself, Vanessa had shown me around the kitchen when I arrived. There was lots of choice from pasteurise, cereal, toast, juice, tea etc and I was delighted with it. I would highly recommend Vanessa for really welcoming a guest into her home. It was a pleasure to stay with her family.

Dublin, IrlandiaBergabung sejak Oktober 2011
Profil Pengguna VanessaVanessa adalah seorang HosTeladan.

My partner and I live in Dartry in south Dublin with our very active 2 year old. My partner has 2 other children who stay with us every second weekend, so at times we're a busier household. We have 3 rooms in our home listed on Airbnb. I enjoy yoga and creative arts. I'm interested in health & well being and being kind to the environment. I enjoy preparing nutritious, tasty, vegan food. I don't eat meat and rather the household be meat free also.

Bahasa: Deutsch, English, Français
Tingkat respons: 100%
Waktu respons: dalam beberapa jam

Lingkungan tinggal

Tempat sejenis