Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten
Seluruh apartemen

Illa Diagonal

Profil Pengguna Hebe & Ezequiel
Hebe & Ezequiel

Illa Diagonal

4 tamu
2 kamar tidur
3 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi
4 tamu
2 kamar tidur
3 tempat tidur
1 kamar mandi

A practical, friendly apartment in Barcelona, well-suited to a family on holiday in the Catalan capital, located close to Hospital Clinic and Plaça de Francesc Macià.

License: HUTB-001806

Fasilitas

Lift
Wifi
Dapur
Pengering rambut
AC
Setrika

Peraturan Rumah

Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Hewan peliharaan tidak diizinkan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Waktu check-in di atas pukul 14:00.
Check out sebelum pukul 11:00

Ketersediaan

13 Ulasan

Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Check-in
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Wenny
Wenny
Juni 2018
The apartment size should be for studio only, or 1 room hotel, NOT for 2 bedrooms and this is very old apartment. Claiming as 2 bedrooms will give misperception of the 2 bedrooms standard, while actually it is far from the standard of 2 bedrooms. There is 1 bathroom outside. Show…
Profil Pengguna Hebe & Ezequiel
Tanggapan dari Hebe & Ezequiel:
Dear Wendy, Thanks for your comments. We always appreciate guest comments due to that helps us to improve our services and guest experience in our apartments. However, we would appreciate if you could inform us while you were in the apartment if you do not feel comfortable. We could look for a bigger and probably much expensive accommodation to offer you or even ask airbnb. We do not like that a guest is not comfortable during their stay, and whenever it is within our reach we try to do our best to solve any inconvinience. In this case we are very surprise about your comments since it is the first time a guest ask us to call our apartment an studio. It is a 60sq m, a normal size for an apartment in spain. Upon arrival you claim us the amount you had to pay for cleaning and check in. All information about this is in the description and details of the property. Cleaning fee is charged when you book the apartment, it is the final cleaning (not a daily cleaning as we are not a hotel). Check in fee is not charged until 20.00 pm but over weekends and from this time we do. Unfortunately due to your flight delay your check in was too late at night. So check in should be charged. We also would like to recommend you in order to avoid any misunderstandings or have an unpleasant experience to check the apartment information and description carefully before you book. We were also surprise and concern about the way we found the apartment at your check out. Its toked to us several hours to clean it. Our houses conditions were also clearly detailed and explained at your check in.
Juni 2018
Profil Pengguna Marcel
Marcel
September 2018
War direkt am Veranstaltungsort, deshalb top. Die Ausstattung mit Gläsern und Besteck ist mau. Matratzen im zweiten Zimmer sehr dünn, aber halbwegs ok.
Profil Pengguna Hebe & Ezequiel
Tanggapan dari Hebe & Ezequiel:
Thank you for your comments! We are working on improving the second room. We hope to have you back soon. Have a great week! Lodging Apartments
September 2018
Profil Pengguna Harpreet
Harpreet
Agustus 2018
We really enjoyed our stay at this apartment, located in the centre of Barcelona, only 10 mins away from the metro station Les Corts and located just opposite a shopping centre in case you need anything. Very clean and comfortable apartment with all the amenities you need when on…
Profil Pengguna Hebe & Ezequiel
Tanggapan dari Hebe & Ezequiel:
Thank you for your nice review Harpreet. It was a pleasure to hosting you.
Agustus 2018
Profil Pengguna Nafisa
Nafisa
Juli 2018
Located in an extremely safe neighbourhood which has close transport towards the centre. Highly recommend
Profil Pengguna Hebe & Ezequiel
Tanggapan dari Hebe & Ezequiel:
Thank you very much Nafisa. Glad you have had a nice stay. We hope to see you next time.
Juli 2018
Profil Pengguna Pascal
Pascal
Juli 2018
Very nice place. We were attending an event 1 block away from this apartment so the location was perfect. Shopping mall and taxis are right at the corner.
Profil Pengguna Kevin
Kevin
April 2018
We were in Barcelona to attend the best festival of all time, IAM Weekend, and we couldn't have been luckier with our flat. It was located in a great location, a great price and only 40 mins walk from the city centre. If this festival comes back to the same location, then we'd de…
Profil Pengguna Pilar
Pilar
September 2017
El alojamiento necesita una reforma porque está todo muy usado. Las fotos muestran una decoración diversa a la actual. En general para 2 o 3 noches está aceptable, pero nada más
Profil Pengguna Hebe & Ezequiel
Tanggapan dari Hebe & Ezequiel:
Hola Pilar, Te agradecemos tus comentarios. Son siempre bienvenidos ya que nos ayudan a mejorar. En cuanto a las fotos tienes toda la razón que no se parecen en cuanto a la decoración, justamente estamos cambiando y renovando de a poco, lo hemos pintado hace unas semanas también. Ha estado ocupado por unos huéspedes casi un año y entre que marcharon y las reservas que nos van llegando, estamos trabajando en ello. Esta semana subiremos las fotos nuevas. Gracias de nuevo, estamos en ello.
September 2017

Tuan rumahnya adalah Hebe & Ezequiel

Barcelona, SpanyolBergabung sejak Oktober 2015
Profil Pengguna Hebe & Ezequiel
243 Ulasan
Terverifikasi
Somos unos apasionados de los viajes. Tanto, que ¡nos hemos convertido en profesionales! Estamos muy orgullosos de haber empezado alquilando apartamentos en Barcelona a viajeros nacionales e internacionales. Llevamos más de una década alquilando apartamentos a familias, grupos …
Bahasa: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Tingkat respons: 97%
Waktu respons: dalam beberapa jam
Selalu berkomunikasi lewat AirbnbUntuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.

Lingkungan tinggal

Tekan panah bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalender dan memilih tanggal. Tekan tombol tanda tanya untuk mendapatkan pintasan keyboard untuk mengubah tanggal.

Check In

Tekan panah bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalender dan memilih tanggal. Tekan tombol tanda tanya untuk mendapatkan pintasan keyboard untuk mengubah tanggal.

Check out
Anda belum dikenakan biaya

Tempat serupa